members

Alberta Utilities Commission (est. None)

Fifth Avenue Place
4th Floor 425 - 1 Street SW
Calgary T2P 3L8
Canada
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406

Web site: http://www.auc.ab.ca

Commissioners

Tracee Collins photo

Tracee Collins
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
tracee.collins@auc.ab.ca


Carolyn Hutniak photo

Carolyn Hutniak
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
carolyn.hutniak@auc.ab.ca


Neil Jamieson photo

Neil Jamieson
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
neil.jamieson@auc.ab.ca


Mark Kolesar photo

Mark Kolesar
Chair
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
mark.kolesar@auc.ab.ca


Bill Lyttle photo

Bill Lyttle
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
bill.lyttle@auc.ab.ca


Anne Michaud photo

Anne Michaud
Vice Chair
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
anne.michaud@auc.ab.ca


Joanne Phillips photo

Joanne Phillips
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
joanne.phillips@auc.ab.ca


Ms. Kristi Sebalj photo

Kristi Sebalj
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
kristi.sebalj@auc.ab.ca


Henry van Egteren photo

Henry van Egteren
Vice Chair
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
henry.van.egteren@auc.ab.ca


Key Staff

Mike Hagan
Executive Director, Rates
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
mike.hagan@auc.ab.ca


Bob Heggie
Chief Executive
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
bob.heggie@auc.ab.ca


Doug Larder Q.C.
Executive Director & General Counsel - Law
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
doug.larder@auc.ab.ca


Fino Tiberi
Executive Director - Regulatory Policy
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
fino.tiberi@auc.ab.ca


Jim Van Horne
Executive Director - Corporate Services
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
jim.vanhorne@auc.ab.ca


Wade Vienneau
Executive Director - Facilities
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
wade.vienneau@auc.ab.ca


Other Staff

Tudor Beattie Q.C.
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
tudor.beattie@auc.ab.ca


Kay Holgate
Commission Member
Phone: (403) 592-4525
Fax: (403) 592-4406
kay.holgate@auc.ab.ca


Randy Lucas
Senior analyst
Phone: (780) 422-2072
Fax: (403) 592-4406
randy.lucas@auc.ab.ca


Elizabeth von Engelbrechten
Counsel
Phone: (403) 592-4489
Fax: (403) 592-4406
elizabeth.von.engelbrechten@auc.ab.ca


Locate Agency: