members

Arizona Corporation Commission (est. 1912)

1200 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2996
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977

Web site: http://www.azcc.gov

Commissioners

Bob Burns photo

Bob Burns
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rburns@azcc.gov


Boyd Dunn photo

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bdunn@azcc.gov


Sandra D. Kennedy photo

Sandra D. Kennedy
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3933
Fax: (602) 542-3977
sdkennedy@azcc.gov


Justin Olson photo

Justin Olson
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jolson@azcc.gov


Ms. Lea Marquez Peterson photo

Lea Marquez Peterson
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3625
Fax: (602) 542-3977
lmarquezpeterson@azcc.gov


Key Staff

Elijah Abinah
Utilities Division Director
Phone: (602) 542-6935
Fax: (602) 542-3977
eabinah@azcc.gov


Stephen Brittle
Policy Advisor for Commissioner Kennedy
Phone: (602) 542-4145
Fax: (602) 542-3977
sbrittle@azcc.gov


Kacie Cannon
Executive Assistant/Commission Secretary
Phone: (602) 542-3931
Fax: (602) 542-3977
kcannon@azcc.gov


Mark Dinell
Securities Division Director
Phone: (602) 542-0626
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mnd@azcc.gov


Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Dunn
Phone: (602) 542-0837
Fax: (602) 542-3977
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov


Tanya Gibson
Corporations Division Director
Phone: (602) 542-0776
Fax: (602) 542-3977
tgibson@azcc.gov


Patrick Maloney
Aide to Commissioner Dunn
Phone: (602) 542-3936
Fax: (602) 542-3977
pmaloney@azcc.gov


John Mazza
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jmazza@azcc.gov


Ryan McCarthy
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Olson
Phone: (602) 542-3622
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rmccarthy@azcc.gov


Robin Mitchell
Chief Counsel
Phone: (602) 542-6024
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rmitchell@azcc.gov


Matthew J. Neubert
Executive Director
Phone: (602) 542-3931
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mjneubert@azcc.gov


Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
smolea@azcc.gov


Jacqueline Parker
Deputy Policy Advisor to Commissioner Olson
Phone: (602) 542-4144
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jparker@azcc.gov


Jane Rodda
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (602) 542-4250
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jrodda@azcc.gov


Nanisha Ross
Aide to Commissioner Kennedy
Phone: (602) 542-3934
Fax: (602) 542-3977
nxross@azcc.gov


Daniel Schwiebert
Deputy Policy Advisor to Commissioner Lea Marquez Peterson
Phone: (602) 542-3629
Fax: (602) 542-3977
DPSchwiebert@azcc.gov


Landon Stevens
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Marquez Peterson
Phone: (602) 542-3621
Fax: (602) 542-3977
lcstevens@azcc.gov


Connie Walczak
Utilities Division Consumer Services Manager
Phone: (602) 542-0291
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cwalczak@azcc.gov


Chris Watson
Safety Division Director
Phone: (602) 320-6219
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cwatson@azcc.gov


Other Staff

Gerrick Adams
Utilities Analyst IV
Phone: (602) 572-0148
Fax: (602) 542-3977
gadams@azcc.gov


Brit Baxter
Public Utilities Manager
Phone: (602) 542-7195
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bbaxter@azcc.gov


Gerald Becker
Chief of Revenue
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
gbecker@azcc.gov


Gurudatta Belavadi
Electric Utilities Engineer
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
gbelavadi@azcc.gov


Roxanne Best
Analyst
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
RBest@azcc.gov


Zachary Branum
Phone: (602) 542-0755
Fax: (602) 542-3977
zbranum@azcc.gov


Carolyn D D. Buck
Executive Assistant
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
CDBuck@azcc.gov


Nonso C-Emordi
Phone: (602) 384-8629
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cognosceos@gmail.com


Valorie Carrico
Executive Assistant to Chairman Burns
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
vcarrico@azcc.gov


Marco Chavez
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mchavez@azcc.gov


Blessing Chukwu
Executive Consultant
Phone: (602) 542-0840
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bchukwu@azcc.gov


Michael Clark
Policy Advisor to Justin Olson
Phone: (602) 542-3622
Fax: (602) 542-3977
WMClark@azcc.gov


Matt Connolly
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
MConnolly@azcc.gov


Naomi Davis
Attorney
Phone: (602) 542-0004
Fax: (602) 542-3977
ndavis@azcc.gov


Beatrice Deezua
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bdeezua@azcc.gov


Madison Victoria Doyle
Deputy Policy Advisor
Phone: (480) 536-0723
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mdoyle@azcc.gov


Nonso Emordi
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cchidebell-emordi@azcc.gov


cfraulob@azruco.gov Fraulob
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cfraulob@azruco.gov


Robert Geake
Staff Attorney
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rgeake@azcc.gov


Stephanie Huang
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
shuang@azcc.gov


B Keene
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bkeene@azcc.gov


Patrick LaMere
Executive Consultant
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
plamere@azcc.gov


Nick Liu
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
yliu@azcc.gov


Maren Mahoney Esq.
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kennedy
Phone: (602) 542-3933
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mmahoney@azcc.gov


Monica A. Martinez
Administrative Services Officer II
Phone: (602) 542-6036
Fax: (602) 542-4870
mmartinez@azcc.gov


Julia Matter
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
JMatter@azcc.gov


Drake Moran
Executive Consultant 1
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dmoran@azcc.gov


Lori Morrison
Phone: (602) 542-2179
Fax: (602) 542-3977
LMorrison@azcc.gov


Ranelle Paladino
Assistant Director, Utilities Division
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rpaladino@azcc.gov


Sasha Paternoster
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
SPaternoster@azcc.gov


Deborah R. Scott
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dscott@azcc.gov


Marlin Scott Jr.
Water Engineer
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mscottjr@azcc.gov


Maureen Scott
Attorney
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mscott@azcc.gov


Rebecca Tallman
Administrative Services Officer
Phone: (602) 542-4250
Fax: (602) 542-3977
RTallman@azcc.gov


Russell Ullinger
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rullinger@azcc.gov


Laurie A. Woodall
Advisor to Chairman Susan Bitter Smith
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
lwoodall@azcc.gov


Locate Agency: