members

Arizona Corporation Commission (est. 1912)

1300 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007-2996
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977

Web site: http://www.azcc.gov

Commissioners

Bob Burns photo

Bob Burns
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
rburns@azcc.gov


Boyd Dunn photo

Boyd Dunn
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bdunn@azcc.gov


Sandra D. Kennedy photo

Sandra D. Kennedy
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
skennedy@azcc.gov


Justin Olson photo

Justin Olson
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jolson@azcc.gov


Ms. Lea Marquez Peterson photo

Lea Marquez Peterson
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3625
Fax: (602) 542-3977
lmarquezpeterson-web@azcc.gov


Key Staff

Holly Ward
Communication Director
Phone: (602) 542-3847
Fax: (602) 542-3977
hward@azcc.gov


Elijah Abinah
Director, Utilities
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
eabinah@azcc.gov


James R. Armstrong
Chief of Financial and Regulatory Analysis
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jarmstrong@azcc.gov


Erin Ford Faulhaber
Policy Advisor to Com. Dunn
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
efordfaulhaber@azcc.gov


Andy Kvesic
Chief Counsel
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
akvesic@azcc.gov


John Mazza
Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jmazza@azcc.gov


Brandon Nelson
Advisor to Commissioner Forese
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
BNelson@azcc.gov


Matthew J. Neubert
Executive Director
Phone: (602) 542-3931
Fax: (602) 542-3977
mneubert@azcc.gov


Steve M. Olea
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Robert L. Burns
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
smolea@azcc.gov


Jane Rodda
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
jrodda@azcc.gov


Del W. Smith
Engineering Supervisor, Utilities Division
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
dsmith@azcc.gov


Connie Walczak
Consumer Services Manager
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
cwalczak@azcc.gov


Other Staff

Stephen Brittle
Policy Advisor for Commissioner Kennedy
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
nxross@azcc.gov


Blessing Nkiruka Chukwu
Executive Consultant
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bchukwu@azcc.gov


Lyn Farmer
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
LFarmer@azcc.gov


Bob Gray
Executive Consultant III
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
bgray@azcc.gov


Charles Hains
Attorney, Legal Division
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
chains@azcc.gov


Sarah Harpring
Assistant Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
sharpring@azcc.gov


Sandra D. Kennedy
Commissioner
Phone: (602) 542-3933
Fax: (602) 542-3977
nxross@azcc.gov


Landon Stevens
Policy Advisor, Commissioner Andy Tobin's Office
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
lstevens@azcc.gov


Wendy Walther
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (602) 542-3026
Fax: (602) 542-3977
wwalther@azcc.gov


Locate Agency: