members

British Columbia Utilities Commission (est. 1939)

900 Howe Street
Sixth Floor
Vancouver, BC V6Z2N3
Canada
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102

Website: http://www.bcuc.com www.bcuc.com

Commissioners

David Morton photo

David Morton
Chair and CEO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.morton@bcuc.com


Carolann Brewer photo

Carolann Brewer
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Carolann.Brewer@bcuc.com


William Everett photo

William Everett
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
william.everett@bcuc.com


Ms. Anna K. Fung photo

Anna K. Fung
Deputy Chair
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
anna.fung@bcuc.com


Karen Keilty photo

Karen Keilty
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
karen.keilty@bcuc.com


Miriam Kresivo photo

Miriam Kresivo
Commissioner (Part-time)
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102


Ms. Blair Lockhart photo

Blair Lockhart
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
blair.lockhart@bcuc.com


Mr. Tom Loski photo

Tom Loski
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
tom.loski@bcuc.com


Bernard Magnan photo

Bernard Magnan
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
bernard.magnan@bcuc.com


Richard Mason photo

Richard Mason
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.mason@bcuc.com


Key Staff

Ron Giammarino
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
ron.giammarino@bcuc.com


Michael Harle
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
michael.harle@bcuc.com


Ross Ravelli
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
ross.ravelli@bcuc.com


Alison Rhodes
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
alison.rhodes@bcuc.com


Krissy Van Loon
Communications Manager
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
krissy.vanLoon@bcuc.com


Lori Ann Zaozirny
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Lori.Zaozirny@Bcuc.Com


Other Staff

Keith Anderson
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
keith.anderson@bcuc.com


Jackie Ashley
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (1) 604-6604758
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com


Kristine Bienert
Executive Director, Energy Supply, Compliance & MRS
Phone: (604) 660-4754
Fax: (604) 660-1102
kristine.bienert@bcuc.com


Carol Brown
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
carol.brown@bcuc.com


Atalla Jade Buretta
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-3750
Fax: (604) 660-1102
atalla.buretta@bcuc.com


Amanda Courtney Courtney
Regulatory Analyst, Rates
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
amanda.courtney@bcuc.com


Yolanda Domingo
Executive Director, Rates
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
yolanda.domingo@bcuc.com


Marilyn Donn
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
marilyn.donn@bcuc.com


David Grohs
Senior Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.grohs@bcuc.com


Robert Hobbs
Chairman and CEO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
robert.hobbs@bcuc.com


Ian Jarvis
COO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
ian.jarvis@bcuc.com


Avery Jones
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
avery.jones@bcuc.com


Leonard F. Kelsey
Chairman and CEO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
len.kelsey@bcuc.com


Ivan Lapczak
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4042
Fax: (604) 660-1102
ivan.lapczak@bcuc.com


Stephanie Lou-Hing
Corporate Services Facilitator
Phone: (604) 660-1102
Fax: (604) 660-1102
stephanie.lou-hing@bcuc.com


R.L. Milbourne
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
bob.milbourne@bcuc.com


Anthony John Pullman
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
anthony.pullman@bcuc.com


Nicola Simon
Executive Director, Facilities & Planning
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
nicola.simon@bcuc.com


Gillian Sykes
Sr. Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
gillian.sykes@bcuc.com


Lejla Uzicanin
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
lejla.uzicanin@bcuc.com


Vincent, Cory Vincent
Hearing Administrator
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
cory.vincent@bcuc.com


Peter E. Vivian
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
peter.vivian@bcuc.com


Charlene de Boer
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (604) 660-4071
Fax: (604) 660-1102
charlene.deboer@bcuc.com


Locate Agency: