members

British Columbia Utilities Commission (est. 1939)

900 Howe Street
Sixth Floor
Vancouver, BC V6Z2N3
Canada
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102

Web site: http://www.bcuc.com

Commissioners

David Morton photo

David Morton
Chair and CEO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.morton@bcuc.com


Carolann Brewer photo

Carolann Brewer
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Carolann.Brewer@bcuc.com


William Everett photo

William Everett
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
william.everett@bcuc.com


Ms. Anna K. Fung photo

Anna K. Fung
Deputy Chair
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
anna.fung@bcuc.com


Karen Keilty photo

Karen Keilty
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
karen.keilty@bcuc.com


Miriam Kresivo photo

Miriam Kresivo
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102


Blair Lockhart photo

Blair Lockhart
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
blair.lockhart@bcuc.com


Mr. Tom Loski photo

Tom Loski
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
tom.loski@bcuc.com


Bernard Magnan photo

Bernard Magnan
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
bernard.magnan@bcuc.com


Richard Mason photo

Richard Mason
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.mason@bcuc.com


Key Staff

Krissy Van Loon
Communications Manager
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
krissy.vanLoon@bcuc.com


Other Staff

Jackie Ashley
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (1) 604-6604758
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com


Atalla Jade Buretta
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-3750
Fax: (604) 660-1102
atalla.buretta@bcuc.com


David Grohs
Senior Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.grohs@bcuc.com


Avery Jones
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
avery.jones@bcuc.com


Ivan Lapczak
Regulatory Engineer
Phone: (604) 660-4042
Fax: (604) 660-1102
ivan.lapczak@bcuc.com


Lejla Uzicanin
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
lejla.uzicanin@bcuc.com


Vincent, Cory Vincent
Hearing Administrator
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
cory.vincent@bcuc.com


Charlene de Boer
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (604) 660-4071
Fax: (604) 660-1102
charlene.deboer@bcuc.com


Locate Agency: