members

British Columbia Utilities Commission (est. 1939)

900 Howe Street
Sixth Floor
Vancouver V6Z2N3
Canada
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102

Web site: http://www.bcuc.com

Commissioners

Dennis Cote photo

Dennis Cote
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
dennis.cote@bcuc.com


Douglas Enns photo

Douglas Enns
Commisisoner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
douglas.enns@bcuc.com


William Everett photo

William Everett
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
william.everett@bcuc.com


Ms. Anna K. Fung photo

Anna K. Fung
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
anna.fung@bcuc.com


Howard Harowitz photo

Howard Harowitz
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102


Karen Keilty photo

Karen Keilty
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
karen.keilty@bcuc.com


Miriam Kresivo photo

Miriam Kresivo
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102


Bernard Magnan photo

Bernard Magnan
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
bernard.magnan@bcuc.com


Richard Mason photo

Richard Mason
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.mason@bcuc.com


David Morton photo

David Morton
Chair and CEO
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
david.morton@bcuc.com


Richard Revel photo

Richard Revel
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
richard.revel@bcuc.com


Other Staff

Jackie Ashley
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
Jackie.Ashley@bcuc.com


Norman MacMurchy
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
norman.macmurchy@bcuc.com


Kathryn Ratelich
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
kathryn.ratelich@bcuc.com


Cos Van Wermeskerken
Commissioner
Phone: (604) 660-4700
Fax: (604) 660-1102
cos.vanwermeskerken@bcuc.com


Locate Agency: