members

California Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

California State Building
505 Van Ness Ave
San Francisco, CA 94102-3298
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758

Web site: http://www.cpuc.ca.gov www.cpuc.ca.gov

Commissioners

Marybel Batjer photo

Marybel Batjer
President
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
marybel.batjer@cpuc.ca.gov


Martha Guzman-Aceves photo

Martha Guzman-Aceves
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mga@cpuc.ca.gov


Liane M. Randolph photo

Liane M. Randolph
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov


Clifford Rechtschaffen photo

Clifford Rechtschaffen
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
cr6@cpuc.ca.gov


Ms. Genevieve Shiroma photo

Genevieve Shiroma
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
GSH@cpuc.ca.gov


Key Staff

Paul Clanon
Executive Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pac@cpuc.ca.gov


Alice Stebbins
Executive Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
alice.stebbins@cpuc.ca.gov


Karen Clopton
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
kvc@cpuc.ca.gov


Rami Kahlon
Water Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
raminder.kahlon@cpuc.ca.gov


Terrie D. Prosper
Director, News and Public Information Office
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
tdp@cpuc.ca.gov


Linda S. Serizawa
Director, Consumer Services and Information
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
lss@cpuc.ca.gov


Anne E. Simon
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758


Other Staff

Aroces Aguilar
General Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
arocles.aguilar@cpuc.ca.gov


Dan Bout
Program Manager, Utility Cyber Security Branch
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
danjel.bout@cpuc.ca.gov


Truman L. Burns
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
txb@cpuc.ca.gov


Peter Chang
PURA
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pyc@cpuc.ca.gov


Karen Eckersley
Communications Division
Phone: (415) 703-2778
Fax: (415) 703-1758
karen.eckersley@cpuc.ca.gov


Phil Enis
Program Manager
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pje@cpuc.ca.gov


Alula Gebremedhin
Utilities Engineer
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
alula.gebremedhin@cpuc.ca.gov


Thomas Glegola
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
tjg@cpuc.ca.gov


Stephanie Green
Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov


Robert Haga
ALJ
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
rwh@cpuc.ca.gov


Roxanne Harris
Procurement Unit
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
Xinchi.Harris@cpuc.ca.gov


Jenneille Hsu
Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-2493
Fax: (415) 703-1758
jenneille.hsu@cpuc.ca.gov


Judith Ikle
Manager, Energy Division
Phone: (415) 703-1486
Fax: (415) 703-1758
judith.ikle@cpuc.ca.gov


Ravneet Kaur
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
Ravneet.Kaur@cpuc.ca.gov


Chasel Lee
Phone: (415) 703-2844
Fax: (415) 703-1758
Chasel.Lee@cpuc.ca.gov


Chloe Lukins
Supervisor, Rate Payer
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
chloe.lukins@cpuc.ca.gov


Mary McKenzie
Chief Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mfm@cpuc.ca.gov


Michael Minkus
Legislative Liaison
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
michael.minkus@cpuc.ca.gov


Scott Mosbaugh
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
rsm@cpuc.ca.gov


Scott Murtishaw
Advisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
sgm@cpuc.ca.gov


Noel Obiora
Public Utilities Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nao@cpuc.ca.gov


Jamie Ormond
Senior Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-1193
Fax: (415) 703-1758
jamie.ormond@cpuc.ca.gov


Monica Palmeira
Senior Community Engagement Liaison
Phone: (415) 703-1268
Fax: (415) 703-1758
monica.palmeira@cpuc.ca.gov


Dave Peck
Program Supervisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
db@cpuc.ca.gov


Paul Phillips
Energy Advisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
psp@cpuc.ca.gov


Liz Podolinsky
Advisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pod@cpuc.ca.gov


Lisa P Prigozen
Phone: (415) 703-1193
Fax: (415) 703-1758
Lisa.prigozen@cpuc.ca.gov


Clover Sellden
Supervisor - California LifeLine
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
YL2@cpuc.ca.gov


Stephen St. Marie Ph.D.
Sr Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-5173
Fax: (415) 703-1758
stephen.st.marie@cpuc.ca.gov


Nils Strindberg
Senior Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-1812
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nbstrind@gmail.com


Jeorge Tagnipes
Program and Project Supervisor
Phone: (415) 703-2451
Fax: (415) 703-1758
jeorge.tagnipes@cpuc.ca.gov


Leuwam Tesfai
Chief of Staff to Commissioner Genevieve Shirom
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
leuwam.tesfai@cpuc.ca.gov


Cynthia Walker
Communications Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
cynthia.walker@cpuc.ca.gov


Harold Williams
Manager, Consumer Affairs Branch
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
harold.williams@cpuc.ca.gov


Nick Zanjani
Director, Consumer Protection and Enforcement Division
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nick.zanjani@cpuc.ca.gov


Locate Agency: