members

California Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

California State Building
505 Van Ness Ave
San Francisco, CA 94102-3298
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758

Web site: http://www.cpuc.ca.gov

Commissioners

Michael Picker photo

Michael Picker
President
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mp6@cpuc.ca.gov


Martha Guzman-Aceves photo

Martha Guzman-Aceves
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mga@cpuc.ca.gov


Liane M. Randolph photo

Liane M. Randolph
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
liane.randolph@cpuc.ca.gov


Clifford Rechtschaffen photo

Clifford Rechtschaffen
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
cr6@cpuc.ca.gov


Ms. Genevieve Shiroma photo

Genevieve Shiroma
Commissioner
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
GSH@cpuc.ca.gov


Key Staff

Alice Stebbins
Executive Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
alice.stebbins@cpuc.ca.gov


Rami Kahlon
Water Director
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
raminder.kahlon@cpuc.ca.gov


Terrie D. Prosper
Director, News and Public Information Office
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
tdp@cpuc.ca.gov


Anne E. Simon
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758


Other Staff

Aroces Aguilar
General Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
arocles.aguilar@cpuc.ca.gov


Dan Bout
Program Manager, Utility Cyber Security Branch
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
danjel.bout@cpuc.ca.gov


Phil Enis
Program Manager
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
pje@cpuc.ca.gov


Alula Gebremedhin
Utilities Engineer
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
alula.gebremedhin@cpuc.ca.gov


Stephanie Green
Utility Supplier Diversity, Business and Community Outreach Supervisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
stephanie.green@cpuc.ca.gov


Roxanne Harris
Procurement Unit
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
Xinchi.Harris@cpuc.ca.gov


Judith Ikle
Manager, Energy Division
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
judith.ikle@cpuc.ca.gov


Mary McKenzie
Chief Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
mfm@cpuc.ca.gov


Scott Murtishaw
Advisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
sgm@cpuc.ca.gov


Noel Obiora
Public Utilities Counsel
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nao@cpuc.ca.gov


Dave Peck
Program Supervisor
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
db@cpuc.ca.gov


Stephen St. Marie Ph.D.
Sr Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-5173
Fax: (415) 703-1758
stephen.st.marie@cpuc.ca.gov


Nils Strindberg
Senior Analyst
Phone: (415) 703-1812
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nbstrind@gmail.com


Leuwam Tesfai
Interim Chief of Staff to Commissioner Genevieve Shirom
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
leuwam.tesfai@cpuc.ca.gov


Harold Williams
Manager, Consumer Affairs Branch
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
harold.williams@cpuc.ca.gov


Nick Zanjani
Director, Consumer Protection and Enforcement Division
Phone: (415) 703-2782
Fax: (415) 703-1758
nick.zanjani@cpuc.ca.gov


Locate Agency: