members

Delaware Public Service Commission (est. 1949)

861 Silver Lake Boulevard
Cannon Building
Dover, DE 19904
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849

Web site: http://depsc.delaware.gov

Commissioners

Dallas Winslow photo

Dallas Winslow
Chair
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
dallaswinslow@yahoo.com


Joann T. Conaway photo

Joann T. Conaway
Commissioner
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
joanneconaway@hotmail.com


Kim F. Drexler photo

Kim F. Drexler
Commissioner
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
kim.drexler@delaware.gov


Harold Gray photo

Harold Gray
Commissioner
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
harold.gray@delaware.gov


Mike Karia photo

Mike Karia
Commissioner
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
mike.karia@delaware.gov


Key Staff

Raj Barua
Executive Director
Phone: (302) 736-7516
Fax: (302) 739-4849
raj.barua@delaware.gov


Malika Davis
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (302) 735-7521
Fax: (302) 739-4849
malika.davis@delaware.gov


Janis L. Dillard
Deputy Director
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
janis.dillard@delaware.gov


Matt Hartigan
Deputy Director
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
matthew.hartigan@delaware.gov


Other Staff

Islah Causey
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
islah.causey@delaware.gov


Joseph DeLosa
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
joseph.delosa@delaware.gov


Lisa Driggins
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
lisa.driggins@delaware.gov


Crystal Evans
Senior Accountant
Phone: (302) 736-7534
Fax: (302) 739-4849
Crystal.Evans@delaware.gov


Amy Greenly
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
amy.greenly@delaware.gov


Samantha Hemphill
Press Information Officer
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
Samantha.hemphill@delaware.gov


Pamela Knotts
Regulatory Policy Admin
Phone: (302) 736-7541
Fax: (302) 739-4849
pamela.knotts@delaware.gov


Dimitar Kozhuharov
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (302) 736-7531
Fax: (302) 739-4849
dimitar.kozhuharov@delaware.gov


Mark Lawrence Esq.
Senior Hearing Examiner
Phone: (302) 736-7540
Fax: (302) 739-4849
mark.lawrence@delaware.gov


Samantha Misner
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (302) 736-7519
Fax: (302) 739-4849
samantha.misner@delaware.gov


Thomas D. Walsh Esq.
Deputy Attorney General / Staff Counsel
Phone: (302) 736-7500
Fax: (302) 739-4849
thomasd.walsh@delaware.gov


Robert Willard Esq.
Deputy Attorney General / Staff Counsel
Phone: (302) 736-7510
Fax: (302) 739-4849
robert.willard@delaware.gov


Amy Willey
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (302) 736-7566
Fax: (302) 739-4849
amy.willey@delaware.gov


Locate Agency: