members

Public Service Commission of the District of Columbia (est. 1913)

1325 G Street, N.W., Suite 800
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785

Web site: http://www.dcpsc.org

Commissioners

Willie L. Phillips photo

Willie L. Phillips
Chairman
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
wphillips@psc.dc.gov


Richard A. Beverly photo

Richard A. Beverly
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rbeverly@psc.dc.gov


Key Staff

Veronica Ahern
Executive Director
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
vahern@psc.dc.gov


Benita Anderson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
banderson@psc.dc.gov


Brian Edmonds
Policy Advisor
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
bedmonds@psc.dc.gov


Endrea Frazier
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Gillis
Phone: (202) 626-0552
Fax: (202) 638-1785
efrazier@psc.dc.gov


Grace Hu Ph.D.
Chief Economist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
ghu@psc.dc.gov


Udeozo Ogbue
Chief Engineer
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
uogbue@psc.dc.gov


Gurmeet Scoggins
Agency Fiscal Officer
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
gscoggins@psc.dc.gov


Natalie Taylor
HR Assistant
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
ntaylor@psc.dc.gov


Lara Walt
Sr. Attorney Advisor
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
lwalt@psc.dc.gov


Felicia West
Policy Advisor to the Chairman
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
fwest@psc.dc.gov


Brinda Westbrook-Sedgwick
Commission Secretary
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
bwestbrook@psc.dc.gov


Other Staff

Kellie Armstead
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
karmstead@psc.dc.gov


Ahmadou Bagayoko
Pipeline Safety Engineer
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
abagayoko@psc.dc.gov


Isabella Cotrupi
Program Analyst
Phone: (603) 490-3792
Fax: (202) 638-1785
icotrupi@psc.dc.gov


Jason Cross
Economist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jcross@psc.dc.gov


Aminta Daves
Special Assistant
Phone: (202) 626-5139
Fax: (202) 638-1785
adaves@psc.dc.gov


Carmen Davis
Regulatory Docket Manager
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
cdavis@psc.dc.gov


Kellie Didigu
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (202) 626-5124
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kdidigu@psc.dc.gov


Whitney Douglas
Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 626-9177
Fax: (202) 638-1785
wdouglas@psc.dc.gov


Roger Fujihara
Economist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rfujihara@psc.dc.gov


Donna Galloway
Manager, Office of Consumer Services
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
dgalloway@psc.dc.gov


Kenneth Glick
Attorney-Advisor
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kglick@psc.dc.gov


Richard Herskovitz
Attorney
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rherskovitz@psc.dc.gov


Cary Hinton
Director, Office of External Affairs
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
chinton@psc.dc.gov


John Howley
Senior Economist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jhowley@psc.dc.gov


Ken Hughes
Attorney
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
khughes@psc.dc.gov


Patrice Hunter
Chief, Policy Advancement & Development
Phone: (202) 626-5151
Fax: (202) 638-1785
phunter@psc.dc.gov


Donald Jackson
Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
djackson@psc.dc.gov


Teresa Ann Johnson
Consumer Outreach Assistant
Phone: (202) 626-5121
Fax: (202) 626-5100
tjohnson@psc.dc.gov


Kimberly Lincoln-Stewart
Attorney
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kstewart@psc.dc.gov


Christopher Lipscombe
Sr. Attorney Advisor
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
clipscombe@psc.dc.gov


Dugan Marieb
DOE Solar Energy Innovator
Phone: (503) 919-0298
Fax: (202) 638-1785
dmarieb@psc.dc.gov


Gillian Marime
Senior Accountant
Phone: (202) 626-5115
Fax: (202) 638-1785
gmarime@psc.dc.gov


Paul R. Martinez
IT Manager
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
pmartinez@psc.dc.gov


Matt Mercogliano
Economist
Phone: (202) 626-1124
Fax: (202) 638-1785
mmercogliano@psc.dc.gov


James Modozie
One Call Inspector
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
jmodozie@psc.dc.gov


Stephen A. Mormann
Director, Office of Technical & Regulatory Analysis
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
smormann@psc.dc.gov


Margaret Moskowitz
Consumer Specialist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
mmoskowitz@psc.dc.gov


Wendy Newkirk
Executive Assistant
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
wnewkirk@psc.dc.gov


Edward P. Ongweso Ph.D.
Financial Economist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
eongweso@psc.dc.gov


Felix Otiji
Chief, Finance and Accounting, Office of Technical and Regulatory Analysis
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
fotiji@psc.dc.gov


Sophia Pryce
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
spryce@psc.dc.gov


Gary Pulliam
General Electrical Engineer
Phone: (202) 626-5107
Fax: (202) 638-1785
gpulliam@psc.dc.gov


Poorani Ramachandran
Chief, Infrastructure & System Planning
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
pramachandran@psc.dc.gov


Kristen Benjamin Randolph
Consumer Education and Outreach Specialist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
krandolph@psc.dc.gov


Steven Schwark
Public Affairs Specialist
Phone: (202) 306-5116
Fax: (202) 638-1785
sschwark@psc.dc.gov


Earnest Scott
Pipeline Safety Engineer/Inspector
Phone: (202) 626-9208
Fax: (202) 638-1785
escott@psc.dc.gov


Manmohan Singh
Pipeline Safety Engineer
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
msingh@psc.dc.gov


Timour Skrynnikov
Financial Analyst
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
tskrynnikov@psc.dc.gov


Maurice Smith
Director/Consumer Services
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
msmith@psc.dc.gov


Mable Spears
Executive Assistant
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
mspears@psc.dc.gov


Diamond Wade
External Affairs Specialist
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
dwade@psc.dc.gov


Laura Walter
Senior Business Analyst
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
waltel@pjm.com


Vanetta Wells
Program Analyst of OTRA
Phone: (202) 626-9173
Fax: (202) 626-9174
vwells@psc.dc.gov


Kirsten Bowden Williams Esq.
Deputy Executive Director for Administrative Matters
Phone: (202) 626-0200
Fax: (202) 638-1785
kwilliams@psc.dc.gov


Rodney Wilson
Auditor
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
rwilson@psc.dc.gov


Zachary Woltz
Attorney Advisor
Phone: (740) 503-1941
Fax: (202) 638-1785
zwoltz@psc.dc.gov


Milena Yordanova
Attorney Advisor, Office of the General Counsel
Phone: (202) 626-5100
Fax: (202) 638-1785
myordanova@psc.dc.gov


Locate Agency: