members

Federal Communications Commission (est. 1934)

445 12th Street SW
Washington, DC 20554
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801

Web site: http://www.fcc.gov

Commissioners

Ajit Pai photo

Ajit Pai
Chairman
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
ajit.pai@fcc.gov


Brendan Carr photo

Brendan Carr
Commissioner
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
brendan.carr@fcc.gov


Michael O'Rielly photo

Michael O'Rielly
Commissioner
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
mike.orielly@fcc.gov


Jessica Rosenworcel photo

Jessica Rosenworcel
Commissioner
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
jessica.rosenworcel@fcc.gov


Mr. Geoffrey Starks photo

Geoffrey Starks
Commissioner
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
geoffrey.starks@fcc.gov


Key Staff

Matthew DelNero
Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
Matthew.DelNero@fcc.gov


Marlene H. Dortch
Secretary
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
marlene.dortch@fcc.gov


Madeleine Findley
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
madeleine.findley@fcc.gov


Alison Kutler
Acting Bureau Chief, Consumer & Governmental Affairs Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
alison.butler@fcc.gov


Kris Monteith
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
kris.monteith@fcc.gov


Eglee W. Perez-Rodriguez Esq.
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
ewperez@csp.gobierno.pr


Jonathan Sallet
General Counsel
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
jonathan.sallet@fc.gov


Roger Sherman
Bureau Chief, Wireless Telecommunications Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
roger.sherman@fcc.gov


David Simpson
Rear Admiral, Bureau Chief, Office of Public Safety & Homeland Security
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
david.simpson@fcc.gov


Other Staff

Emmitt Carlton
Special Counsel
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
emmitt.carlton@fcc.gov


Greg Cooke
Chief, Intergovernmental Affairs Office
Phone: (202) 418-2351
Fax: (202) 418-2801
gregory.cooke@fcc.gov


Lisa Gelb
Deputy Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
lisa.gelb@fcc.gov


Jane Jackson
Associate Bureau Chief, Wireline Competition Bureau
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
jane.jackson@fcc.gov


Travis Litman
Legal Advisor, Office of FCC Commissioner Jessica Rosenworcel
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
travis.litman@fcc.gov


Ruth Milkman
Chief of Staff
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
ruth.milkman@fcc.gov


Gayle Teicher
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
gayle.teicher@fcc.gov


David Ward
Senior Legal Advisor
Phone: (888) 225-5322
Fax: (202) 418-2801
david.ward@fcc.gov


Locate Agency: