members

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (est. 1920)

888 First Street NE
Washington, DC 20426
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106

Web site: http://www.ferc.gov

Commissioners

Neil Chatterjee photo

Neil Chatterjee
Chairman
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
neil.chatterjee@ferc.gov


Richard Glick photo

Richard Glick
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
richard.glick@ferc.gov


Cheryl A. LaFleur photo

Cheryl A. LaFleur
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
cheryl.lafleur@ferc.gov


Mr. Bernard L. McNamee photo

Bernard L. McNamee
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Bernard.McNamee@ferc.gov


Key Staff

Michael Bardee
Director, Off of Elec Reliability
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.bardee@ferc.gov


Kimberly D. Bose
Secretary of the Commission
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kimberly.bose@ferc.gov


Lawrence Brenner
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
lawrence.brenner@ferc.gov


Angela McKnight
Administrative Officer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
angela.mcknight@ferc.gov


Max J. Minzner
General Counsel
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
max.minzner@ferc.gov


Jamie Simler
Director, Office of Energy Market Regulation
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jamie.simler@ferc.gov


Leonard Tao
Dir, Office of External Affrs
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
leonard.tao@ferc.gov


Sandra Waldstein
State, Public Affairs Director
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
sandra.waldstein@ferc.gov


Other Staff

Olubukola Adetayo
Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
olubukola.adetayo@ferc.gov


Gabriel Aguilera
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
gabriel.aguilera@ferc.gov


Brian Bak
Electrical Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
brian.bak@ferc.gov


Philip Baten
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
philip.baten@ferc.gov


Shawn Bennett
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
shawn.bennett@ferc.gov


David Borden
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
david.borden@ferc.gov


Mary Cain
Electrical Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
mary.cain@ferc.gov


Michael Cianci
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.cianci@ferc.gov


Jessica Cockrell
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jessica.cockrell@ferc.gov


Carol Connors
Congressional, Intergovt.
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
carol.connors@ferc.gov


Caroline Daly
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
caroline.daly@ferc.gov


Mason Emnett
Deputy Director
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
william.mason@ferc.gov


Jonathan Fernandez
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jonathan.fernandez@ferc.gov


Jette Gebhart
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jette.gebhart@ferc.gov


Tiffany Gray
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
tiffany.gray@ferc.gov


Michael Higgins
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.higgins@ferc.gov


Andrew Hollerman
Confidential Assistant
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
andrew.hollerman@ferc.gov


Colette D. Honorable
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
colette.honorable@ferc.gov


Amr Ibrahim
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
amr.ibrahim@ferc.gov


Matthew Jentgen
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
matthew.jentgen@ferc.gov


Tatyana Kramskaya
Mrs.
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
tatyana.kramskaya@ferc.gov


Jordan Kwok
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jordan.kwok@ferc.gov


Kurt Longo
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kurt.longo@ferc.gov


Kamaria Martin
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kamaria.martin@ferc.gov


Michael McLaughlin
Director, Division of Economic and Technical Analysis
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.mclaughlin@ferc.gov


Lisa Medearis
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
bethann.ross@ferc.gov


Robin Meidhof
Policy & Legal Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
robin.meidhof@ferc.gov


Mariano Mezzatesta
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
mariano.mezzatesta@ferc.gov


Steven Michals
EIA
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
steven.michals@ferc.gov


Christopher Miller
Attorney Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
christopher.miller@ferc.gov


David Morenoff
General Counsel
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
david.morenoff@ferc.gov


Raymond Palmer
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
raymond.palmer@ferc.gov


Robert F. Powelson
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Robert.Powelson@ferc.gov


Peter Rolashevich
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
peter.rolashevich@ferc.gov


Valerie Roth
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
valerie.roth@ferc.gov


Aaron Siskind
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
aaron.siskind@ferc.gov


John Taber
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
john.taber@ferc.gov


Elizabeth Watson
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
betty.watson@ferc.gov


Steven Wellner
Legal Adviser
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
steven.wellner@ferc.gov


Stanley Wolf
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
stanely.wolf@ferc.gov


Locate Agency: