members

Federal Energy Regulatory Commission (est. 1920)

888 First Street NE
Washington, DC 20426
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106

Web site: http://www.ferc.gov

Commissioners

Neil Chatterjee photo

Neil Chatterjee
Chairman
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
neil.chatterjee@ferc.gov


Richard Glick photo

Richard Glick
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
richard.glick@ferc.gov


Mr. Bernard L. McNamee photo

Bernard L. McNamee
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Bernard.McNamee@ferc.gov


Key Staff

Kimberly D. Bose
Secretary of the Commission
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kimberly.bose@ferc.gov


Lawrence Brenner
Senior Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
lawrence.brenner@ferc.gov


James Danly
General Counsel
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
james.danly@ferc.gov


Angela McKnight
Administrative Officer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
angela.mcknight@ferc.gov


Leonard Tao
Dir, Office of External Affrs
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
leonard.tao@ferc.gov


Sandra Waldstein
State, Public Affairs Director
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
sandra.waldstein@ferc.gov


Other Staff

Olubukola Adetayo
Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
olubukola.adetayo@ferc.gov


Gabriel Aguilera
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
gabriel.aguilera@ferc.gov


Brian Bak
Electrical Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
brian.bak@ferc.gov


Philip Baten
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
philip.baten@ferc.gov


Shawn Bennett
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
shawn.bennett@ferc.gov


David Borden
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
david.borden@ferc.gov


Adriane Bowman
Executive Assistant
Phone: (202) 502-6530
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Adriane.Bowman@ferc.gov


Michelle Brown
Office Administrator
Phone: (301) 502-8380
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Michelle.Brown@ferc.gov


Mary Cain
Electrical Engineer
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
mary.cain@ferc.gov


Michael Cianci
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.cianci@ferc.gov


Patrick Clarey
Attorney Advisor MISO/SPP
Phone: (317) 249-5937
Fax: (202) 208-2106
patrick.clarey@ferc.gov


Anna V Cochrane
Director of the Office of Energy Market Regulation
Phone: (202) 502-6700 x6357
Fax: (202) 208-0193
anna.cochrane@ferc.gov


Jessica Cockrell
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jessica.cockrell@ferc.gov


Caroline Daly
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
caroline.daly@ferc.gov


Thomas Dautel
Dept. Dir, Div. of Economic/Tech Analysis
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
thomas.dautel2@ferc.gov


Bethann Deweese
Secretary
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
bethann.deweese@ferc.gov


LaShawn Dickens
Office Administrative Coordinator
Phone: (202) 502-8672
Fax: (202) 208-2106
lashawn.dickens@ferc.gov


Bethany Dukes
Senior Legal Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6224
Fax: (202) 208-2106
bethany.dukes@ferc.gov


Mason Emnett
Deputy Director
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
william.mason@ferc.gov


Jonathan Fernandez
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jonathan.fernandez@ferc.gov


Richard Foley
Branch Chief
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
richard.foley@ferc.gov


Jignasa Gadani
Director, EPR-E/OEMR
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jignasa.gadani@ferc.gov


Jette Gebhart
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jette.gebhart@ferc.gov


Tiffany Gray
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
tiffany.gray@ferc.gov


Michael Higgins
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.higgins@ferc.gov


Jehmal Hudson
Government Affrs
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
Jehmal.Hudson@ferc.gov


Amr Ibrahim
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
amr.ibrahim@ferc.gov


Matthew Jentgen
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
matthew.jentgen@ferc.gov


Leslie Kerr
Deputy Dir., Division Policy Devel.
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
leslie.kerr@ferc.gov


Tatyana Kramskaya
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
tatyana.kramskaya@ferc.gov


Jordan Kwok
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
jordan.kwok@ferc.gov


Kurt Longo
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kurt.longo@ferc.gov


Kamaria Martin
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
kamaria.martin@ferc.gov


Keith Masill
Attorney-Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6850
Fax: (202) 208-2106
keith.masill@ferc.gov


Michael McLaughlin
Director, Division of Economic and Technical Analysis
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
michael.mclaughlin@ferc.gov


Lisa Medearis
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
bethann.ross@ferc.gov


Robin Meidhof
Policy & Legal Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
robin.meidhof@ferc.gov


Mariano Mezzatesta
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
mariano.mezzatesta@ferc.gov


Steven Michals
EIA
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
steven.michals@ferc.gov


Christopher Miller
Attorney Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
christopher.miller@ferc.gov


David L. Morenoff
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
david.morenoff@ferc.gov


Ginny Ray Coats Okon
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6271
Fax: (202) 208-2106
virginia.okon@ferc.gov


Raymond Palmer
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
raymond.palmer@ferc.gov


Deepak Ramlatchan
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
deepak.ramlatchan@ferc.gov


Peter Rolashevich
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
peter.rolashevich@ferc.gov


Valerie Roth
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
valerie.roth@ferc.gov


Darren Sheets
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-8742
Fax: (202) 208-2106
darren.sheets@ferc.gov


Aaron Siskind
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
aaron.siskind@ferc.gov


John Taber
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
john.taber@ferc.gov


Roshini Thayaparan
Legal Advisor
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
roshini.thayaparan@ferc.gov


Christy Walsh
Director, Division of Policy Development
Phone: (202) 502-8850
Fax: (202) 208-2106
christy.walsh@ferc.gov


Elizabeth Watson
Energy Industry Analyst
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
betty.watson@ferc.gov


Steven Wellner
Legal Adviser
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
steven.wellner@ferc.gov


Stanley Wolf
Economist
Phone: (202) 502-6088
Fax: (202) 208-2106
stanely.wolf@ferc.gov


Locate Agency: