members

Florida Public Service Commission (est. 1887)

2540 Shumard Oak Boulevard
Gerald Gunter Building
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809

Web site: http://www.psc.state.fl.us

Commissioners

Julie I. Brown photo

Julie I. Brown
Chairman
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
jibrown@psc.state.fl.us


Gary F. Clark photo

Gary F. Clark
Commissioner
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
gclark@psc.state.fl.us


Andrew Giles Fay photo

Andrew Giles Fay
Commissioner
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
andrew.fay@psc.state.fl.us


Art Graham photo

Art Graham
Commissioner
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
agraham@psc.state.fl.us


Donald Polmann photo

Donald Polmann
Commissioner
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
donald.polmann@psc.state.fl.us


Key Staff

Braulio L. Baez
Executive Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
bbaez@psc.state.fl.us


Tom Ballinger
Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
tballinger@psc.state.fl.us


Samantha Cibula
Attorney Supervisor
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
scibula@psc.state.fl.us


Beverlee S. DeMello
Assistant Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
bdemello@psc.state.fl.us


Mark Futrell
Deputy Executive Director - Technical
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
mfutrell@psc.state.fl.us


Cayce Hinton
Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
chinton@psc.state.fl.us


Apryl Lynn
Deputy Executive Director-Administrative Services
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
apryl.lynn@psc.state.fl.us


Dale Mailhot
Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
dmailhot@psc.state.fl.us


Andrew Maurey
Director, Division of Accounting and Finance
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
amaurey@psc.state.fl.us


Cynthia Muir
Director, CAO
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
cmuir@psc.state.fl.us


Gregory Shafer
Director
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
gshafer@psc.state.fl.us


Other Staff

Sharon Allbritton
Purchasing Agent
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
sallbrit@psc.state.fl.us


Forrest Boone
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Clark
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
fboone@psc.state.fl.us


Cheryl Bulecza-Banks
Assistant Director, Division of Accouting and Finance
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
cbulecza@psc.state.fl.us


Penny Buys
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
pbuys@psc.state.fl.us


Benjamin Crawford
Government Analyst
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
benjamin.crawford@psc.state.fl.us


Elisabeth Draper
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
EDraper@psc.state.fl.us


Phillip Ellis
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
PEllis@psc.state.fl.us


Katherine Fleming
Chief Advisor to Chairman Brown
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
kefleming@psc.state.fl.us


Greg Fogleman
Economic Analyst
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
gfoglema@psc.state.fl.us


Judy Harlow
Economic Supervisor
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
jharlow@psc.state.fl.us


Mary Anne Anne Helton
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
mhelton@psc.state.fl.us


Keith Hetrick
General Counsel
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
khetrick@psc.state.fl.us


Lee Kissell
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
Lee.Kissell@psc.state.fl.us


Diana Marr
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
dmarr@psc.state.fl.us


Rick Moses
Bureau Chief
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
rmoses@psc.state.fl.us


Ana Ortega
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Polmann
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
aortega@psc.state.fl.us


Eddie Phillips
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Fay
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
ephillips@psc.state.fl.us


Steve Stolting
Inspector General
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
sstolting@psc.state.fl.us


Lee Eng Tan
Senior Attorney
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
ltan@psc.state.fl.us


Jim Varian
Chief Advisor to Commissioner Graham
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
jvarian@psc.state.fl.us


Shelby Whitfield
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (800) 342-3552
Fax: (800) 511-0809
swhitfie@psc.state.fl.us


Locate Agency: