members

Georgia Public Service Commission (est. 1879)

244 Washington Street
Atlanta, GA 30334
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341

Web site: http://www.psc.ga.gov https://psc.ga.gov/

Commissioners

Lauren McDonald Jr. photo

Lauren "Bubba" McDonald Jr.
Chairman
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
lmcdonald@psc.state.ga.us


Tim G. Echols photo

Tim G. Echols
Vice Chair
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
techols@psc.state.ga.us


Chuck Eaton photo

Chuck Eaton
Commissioner
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
ceaton@psc.state.ga.us


Tricia Pridemore photo

Tricia Pridemore
Commissioner
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tpridemore@psc.state.ga.us


Jason Shaw photo

Jason Shaw
Commissioner
Phone: (404) 463-6745
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jshaw@psc.state.ga.us


Key Staff

Deborah Flannagan
Executive Director
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
deborahf@psc.state.ga.us


Dennis Sewell
Executive Director
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
dsewell@psc.state.ga.us


Jamie Barber
Energy Efficiency Manager
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jamieb@psc.state.ga.us


Tom Bond
Director of Utilities
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tomb@psc.state.ga.us


Leon Bowles
Unit Director, Telecommunications
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
leonb@psc.state.ga.us


Jada Brock
Technology Director
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
JadaB@psc.state.ga.us


Sheree Kernizan
Unit Director, Electric
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
shereek@psc.state.ga.us


Tom Krause
Public Information Officer
Phone: (404) 656-2316
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tkrause@psc.ga.gov


Reece McAlister
Executive Secretary
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
reecem@psc.state.ga.us


Terry Pritchett
Fiscal and Budget Officer
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tpritchett@psc.state.ga.us


Michelle Thebert
Director of Pipeline Safety and Damage Prevention
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
michellet@psc.state.ga.us


Nancy Tyer
Unit Director, Natural Gas
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
nancyt@psc.state.ga.us


Daniel Walsh
Assistant Attorney General
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
danielw@psc.state.ga.us


Claudette Willingham
Consumer Affairs Manager
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
claudettew@psc.state.ga.us


Other Staff

Sallie Kempton Tanner
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
salliek@psc.state.ga.us


Janey Chauvet
Senior Engineer
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
janeyc@psc.state.ga.us


Will Culbreath
Facilities Protection Unit Supervisor
Phone: (404) 463-9784
Fax: (404) 656-2341
wculbreath@psc.state.ga.us


Benjamin Deitchman
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
bdeitchman@psc.state.ga.us


Blair Fink
Engineer
Phone: (404) 656-0948
Fax: (404) 656-2341
bfink@psc.state.ga.us


Faith Henning
Executive Assistant to Commissioner Echnols
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
fhenning@psc.ga.us


Shemetha Jones
Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
sjones@psc.state.ga.us


John Kaduk
Public Utilities Engineer
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jkaduk@psc.state.ga.us


Alicia McBride
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
amcbride@psc.state.ga.us


Allison Morris
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
amorris@psc.state.ga.us


Tom Newsome
Director - Utility Finance
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tnewsome@psc.state.ga.us


Irma Ormeno
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (404) 463-8525
Fax: (404) 656-2341
iormeno@psc.state.ga.us


Lynn Page
Executive Assistant to Commissioners McDonald, Eaton and Shaw
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
lpage@psc.ga.gov


Patrick Reinhardt
Public Utilities Engineer
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
patrickr@psc.state.ga.us


Mike Russell
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
mikeru@psc.state.ga.us


Jeffrey Stair
Attorney
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
jeffreyS@psc.state.ga.us


Tonika Starks
Telecom Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tstarks@psc.state.ga.us


Tara Surratt
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
tsurratt@psc.state.ga.us


Sallie Tanner
Executive Assistant to Commissioner Pridemore
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
stanner@psc.ga.gov


Robert Trokey
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
rtrokey@psc.state.ga.us


Julia Truss
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
juliat@psc.state.ga.us


Tony Wackerly
Senior Financial Analyst
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
twackerly@psc.ga.gov


Erica Wilson
Consumer Affairs Administrative Assistant
Phone: (404) 656-4501
Fax: (404) 656-2341
ewilson@psc.state.ga.us


Locate Agency: