members

Guam Public Utilities Commission (est. 1984)

414 West Soledad Avenue
Suite 207 GCIC Building
Hagatna, GU 96910
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917

Web site: http://www.guampuc.com

Commissioners

Jeffrey C. Johnson photo

Jeffrey C. Johnson
Chairman
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
jjohnson@guampuc.com


Filomena M. Cantoria photo

Filomena M. Cantoria
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
fcantoria@guampuc.com


Peter Montinola photo

Peter Montinola
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
pmontinola@guampuc.com


Andrew Niven photo

Andrew Niven
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
ndynyn@yahoo.com


Michael Pangelinan photo

Michael Pangelinan
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
mpangelinan@guampuc.com


Rowena Perez photo

Rowena Perez
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
rperez@guampuc.com


Key Staff

Fred J. Horecky
General Counsel
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
fred.horecky@guampuc.com


David A. Mair
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
david.mair@guampuc.com


Lourdes R. Palomo
Administrator
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
lpalomo@guampuc.com


Other Staff

Joseph M. McDonald
Commissioner
Phone: (671) 472-1907
Fax: (671) 472-1917
jmacdonald@guampuc.com


Locate Agency: