members

Hawaii Public Utilities Commission (est. 1913)

465 South King Street
Kekuanao'a Building
Honolulu, HI 96813
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066

Web site: http://puc.hawaii.gov

Commissioners

James P. Griffin photo

James P. Griffin
Chair
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
james.p.griffin@hawaii.gov


Mr. Leodoloff R. Asuncion Jr. photo

Leodoloff R. Asuncion Jr.
Commissioner
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
leo.r.asuncion@hawaii.gov


Jennifer M. Potter photo

Jennifer M. Potter
Commissioner
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
jennifer.m.potter@hawaii.gov


Key Staff

Caroline Ishida
Chief Counsel
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
caroline.ishida@hawaii.gov


Gary M. Kobayashi
Compliance & Consumer Affairs Section Head
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
gary.m.kobayashi@hawaii.gov


Sandra Leong
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
hawaii.puc@hawaii.gov


Jan K. Mulvey
Audit Section Head
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
jan.k.mulvey@hawaii.gov


David C. Parsons
Chief of Policy and Research
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
David.C.Parsons@hawaii.gov


Maria Tome
Engineering Section Head
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
Maria.L.Tome@hawaii.gov


Other Staff

Shanell Feliciano
Commission Staff/Secretary
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
shanell.k.feliciano@hawaii.gov


Deborah Kwan
Deborah Kwan, Chief Communications Officer
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
deborah.kwan@hawaii.gov


Carolyn L. Laborte
Auditor
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
carolyn.l.laborte@hawaii.gov


Matthew McDonnell
Commission Staff/Attorney
Phone: (808) 586-2020
Fax: (808) 586-2066
matthew.t.mcdonnell@hawaii.gov


Samantha N. Ruiz
Energy Analyst
Phone: (808) 586-4117
Fax: (808) 586-2066
samantha.n.ruiz@hawaii.gov


Locate Agency: