members

Illinois Commerce Commission (est. 1871)

160 North LaSalle Street
Suite C-800
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818

Web site: http://www.icc.illinois.gov

Commissioners

Ms. Carrie K. Zalewski photo

Carrie K. Zalewski
Chairman
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Carrie.K.Zalewski@illinois.gov


Ms. Maria S. Bocanegra photo

Maria S. Bocanegra
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
maria.s.bocanegra@illinois.gov


Michael T. Carrigan photo

Michael T. Carrigan
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
michael.carrigan@illinois.gov


Ethan Kimbrel photo

Ethan Kimbrel
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov


Key Staff

Jim Agnew
Director, Consumer Services Division
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
james.agnew@illinois.gov


Bill Atwood
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
watwood@illinois.gov


Torsten Clausen
Director of Policy
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
torsten.clausen@illinois.gov


Christy George
Executive Director
Phone: (312) 758-2727
Fax: (312) 814-1818
christy.george@illinois.gov


Matthew L. Harvey
Senior Trial Attorney
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
matthew.harvey@illinois.gov


Michelle Kelm
Director of Governmental Affairs
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
michelle.kelm@illinois.gov


Phillip Kosanovich
General Counsel
Phone: (708) 380-6888
Fax: (312) 814-1818
phillip.kosanovich@illinois.gov


Eric Lounsberry
Directory of Safety
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
eric.lounsberry@illinois.gov


Sam McClerren
Rate Analyst
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Sam.mcclerr@illinois.gov


Katie Papadimitriu
Deputy Executive Director - Policy
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
katie.papadimitriu@illinois.gov


Bill Riley
Manager in Charge Pipeline Safety
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
bill.riley@illinois.gov


Sonya Teague-Kingsley
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-8598
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Sonya.teague-kinsgley@illinois.gov


Jim Zolnierek
Chief of the Public Utilities Bureau
Phone: (217) 785-5278
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jim.zolnierek@illinois.gov


Other Staff

Alejandro Aixala
Policy Advisor
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Alejandro.Aixala@Illinois.gov


Michael Alan
Economic Analyst III
Phone: (217) 557-3697
Fax: (312) 814-1818
michael.alan2@illinois.gov


Alexander Bai
Legal & Policy Advisor to Chairman Carrie Zalewski
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
alexander.bai@illinois.gov


sunday Balogun
Electrical Engineer
Phone: (847) 481-9578
Fax: (312) 814-1818
sunday.balogun@illinois.gov


Silvana Sandra Bill
Executive Assistant
Phone: (312) 814-8592
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Silvana.Bill@Illinois.gov


Christopher L. Boggs
Rates Analyst
Phone: (217) 785-1404
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Christopher.boggs@illinois.gov


Haley Bracken
Legal and Policy Intern
Phone: (708) 253-5501
Fax: (312) 814-1818
haley.bracken@illinois.gov


Rick W Bridal II
Director, Financial Analysis Division
Phone: (217) 785-5443
Fax: (312) 814-1818
richard.bridal@illinois.gov


Tanya Capellan
Acting Director, Office of Retail Market Development
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tanya.Capellan@illinois.gov


Jessica Cardoni
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Jessica.cardoni@illinois.gov


Sarah Cronin
Legal and Policy Advisor
Phone: (312) 783-8841
Fax: (312) 814-1818
sarah.cronin@illinois.gov


Theresa Ebrey
accountant
Phone: (217) 782-2061
Fax: (312) 814-1818
theresa.ebrey@illinois.gov


Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
christine.ericson@illinois.gov


Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov


Robert Funk
Office of General Counsel, Advisory Counsel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
robert.funk@illinois.gov


Greta Gangestad
Legal and Policy Intern
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
greta.gangestad@illinois.gov


Phil Hardas
Economic Analyst
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
phil.hardas@illinois.gov


Cheri Harden
Rate Analyst
Phone: (217) 785-5419
Fax: (312) 814-1818
cheri.harden@illinois.gov


James Harmening
Director of Cybersecurity and Risk Management
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
James.Harmening@Illinois.gov


Leslie Haynes
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Leslie.haynes@illinois.gov


Andrea Jakubas
Intern
Phone: (630) 607-4590
Fax: (312) 814-1818
andrea.jakubas@illinois.gov


Mari Johnson
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-6654
Fax: (312) 814-1818
marchant.johnson@illinois.gov


Sonya Kingsley
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 388-6725
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Sonya.Teague-Kingsley@illinois.gov


steve Knepler
Accounting Supervisor
Phone: (217) 785-1420
Fax: (312) 814-1818
steve.knepler@illinois.gov


Wei Chen Lin
Policy Advisor - Cybersecurity & Risk Management
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
weichen.lin@illinois.gov


Gabrielle Long
Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Gabrielle.Long@illinois.gov


Sophia Markowska
Retail Market Associate
Phone: (312) 814-2869
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Sophia.markowska@illinois.gov


Alejandro Mateos
Legal and Policy Advisor
Phone: (312) 814-1628
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Alejandro.Mateos2@illinois.gov


Jenna Maurer
Engineer
Phone: (217) 558-2018
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jmmaurer30@aol.com


Jena Ila Merl
Legal and Policy Advisor to Commissioner Maria S. Bocanegra
Phone: (312) 814-5870
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jena.merl@illinois.gov


Meagan Morley
Staff Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Phone: (312) 793-8184
Fax: (312) 814-1818
meagan.morley@illinois.gov


Jennifer Morris
Economist
Phone: (217) 785-1078
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jennifer.morris@illinois.gov


Theresa Orozco
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-6652
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Theresa.Orozco@Illinois.gov


Bonita Pearce
Accountant
Phone: (217) 785-5441
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Bonnie.Pearce@illinois.gov


Rochelle Phipps
Economic Analyst, Finance
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
rphipps@illinois.gov


Tanya Rabczak
Legal & Policy Advisor to Chairman C. Zalewski
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tetyana.o.rabczak@illinois.gov


Kolton Ray
Attorney
Phone: (217) 558-3999
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Kolton.Ray@illinois.gov


David Rearden
Senior Economist
Phone: (217) 524-0727
Fax: (312) 814-1818
david.rearden@illinois.gov


Ashley Renkor
Commissioner's Assistant
Phone: (217) 782-1078
Fax: (312) 814-1818
ashley.renkor@illinois.gov


Jeanine Robinson
Director of Diversity and Community Affairs
Phone: (312) 814-1156
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jeanine.v.robinson@illinois.gov


Greg Rockrohr
Senior Electrical Engineer
Phone: (217) 524-5017
Fax: (312) 814-1818
greg.rockrohr@illinois.gov


Nicole Roth
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (217) 785-4302
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Nicole.Roth2@illinois.gov


Curtis Sanders
Rate Analyst
Phone: (217) 691-6840
Fax: (312) 814-1818
curtis.n.sanders@illinois.gov


Rebecca Segal
Staff Attorney
Phone: (312) 814-4088
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Rebecca.L.Segal@Illinois.gov


Bridget Sheehan
Staff Attorney, Office of General Counsel
Phone: (312) 793-3305
Fax: (312) 814-1818
bridget.sheehan@illinois.gov


Marcy Sherrill
Energy Attorney
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
marcy.sherrill@illinois.gov


Kevin Michael Siebert
Accountant
Phone: (217) 782-8696
Fax: (312) 814-1818
kevin.siebert@illinois.gov


Colette E Smith
Human Resources Representative
Phone: (217) 782-3618
Fax: (217) 785-1770
Colette.Smith@illinois.gov


Jonathan M. Sperry
Water Engineer
Phone: (217) 557-4506
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jonathan.sperry@illinois.gov


Scott Struck
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
scott.struck@illinois.gov


Scott Tolsdorf
Accountant
Phone: (217) 557-1739
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Scott.tolsdorf@illinois.gov


Dianna Trost
Accountant
Phone: (217) 785-5426
Fax: (312) 814-1818
dianna.trost@illinois.gov


Locate Agency: