members

Illinois Commerce Commission (est. 1871)

160 North LaSalle Street
Suite C-800
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818

Web site: http://www.icc.illinois.gov

Commissioners

Ms. Carrie K. Zalewski photo

Carrie K. Zalewski
Chairman
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Carrie.K.Zalewski@illinois.gov


Ms. Maria S. Bocanegra photo

Maria S. Bocanegra
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
maria.s.bocanegra@illinois.gov


Ethan Kimbrel photo

Ethan Kimbrel
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
ethan.kimbrel@illinois.gov


Sadzi M. Oliva photo

Sadzi M. Oliva
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
sadzi.oliva@illinois.gov


Brien J. Sheahan photo

Brien J. Sheahan
Commissioner
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
brien.sheahan@illinois.gov


Key Staff

Cholly Smith
Executive Director
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
cholly.smith@illinois.gov


Jim Agnew
Director, Consumer Services Division
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
james.agnew@illinois.gov


Torsten Clausen
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
torsten.clausen@illinois.gov


Janel Haretoun Esq.
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Sadzi M. Oliva
Phone: (312) 814-8590
Fax: (312) 814-1818
janel.haretoun@illinois.gov


Matthew L. Harvey
Senior Trial Attorney
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
matthew.harvey@illinois.gov


Jayesh Hines-Shah
General Counsel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Jayesh.Hines-Shah@illinois.gov


Michelle Kelm
Director of Governmental Affairs
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
michelle.kelm@illinois.gov


Eric Lounsberry
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
eric.lounsberry@illinois.gov


Steve Matrisch
Deputy Executive Director
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Steve.Matrisch@illinois.gov


Bill Riley
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
bill.riley@illinois.gov


Jim Zolnierek
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jim.zolnierck@illinois.gov


Other Staff

Azeema Akram
Legal and Policy Advisor to Com. Oliva
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Azeema.Akram@illinois.gov


Silvana Sandra Bill
Executive Assistant
Phone: (312) 814-8592
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Silvana.Bill@Illinois.gov


Jessica Cardoni
Staff Attorney
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jcardoni@icc.illinois.gov


Gerardo Delgado
Legal and Policy Advisor to Com. Oliva
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
gerardo.delgado@illinois.gov


Christine Ericson
Special Assistant Attorney General
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
christine.ericson@illinois.gov


Joseph Fallah
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
joseph.fallah@illinois.gov


Robert Funk
Office of General Counsel, Advisory Counsel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
robert.funk@illinois.gov


Jean Gibson
Deputy Executive Director - Policy
Phone: (312) 814-3363
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Jean.Gibson@illinois.gov


Tanya Gutierrez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tanya.gutierrez@illinois.gov


Leslie Haynes
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
lhaynes@icc.illinois.gov


Martin Klein Esq.
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818


Phillip Kosanovich
General Counsel
Phone: (708) 380-6888
Fax: (312) 814-1818
phillip.kosanovich@illlinois.gov


Wei Chen Lin
Policy Advisor - Cybersecurity & Risk Management
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
weichen.lin@illinois.gov


Marianne Manko
DIrector, Office of Public Affairs
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Marianne.Manko@Illinois.gov


Anne McKeon
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Edwards
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
anne.mckeon@illinois.gov


Jena Ila Merl
Legal and Policy Advisor to Commissioner Maria S. Bocanegra
Phone: (312) 814-5870
Fax: (312) 814-1818
jena.merl@illinois.gov


Meagan Pagels
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
Megan.Pagels@illinois.gov


Tomas Rodriguez
Legal & Policy Advisor to Commissioner Rosales
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
tomas.rodriguez@illinois.gov


Dominic Saebeler
Director, Office of Cybersecurity and Risk Management
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
dominic.saebeler@illinois.gov


Colette E Smith
Human Resources Representative
Phone: (217) 782-3618
Fax: (217) 785-1770
Colette.Smith@illinois.gov


Carrera Thibodeaux
Policy Advisor to Commissioner Kimbrel
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
carrera.thibodeaux@illinois.gov


Johanne Verpil-Greer
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
johanne.verpil-greer@illinois.gov


Yu Ji Zhang
Legal and Policy Advisor to Chairman Sheahan
Phone: (312) 814-2850
Fax: (312) 814-1818
YuJi.Zhang@illinois.gov


Locate Agency: