members

Jamaica Office of Utilities Regulation (est. 1996)

3rd Floor
36 Trafalgar Road
Kingston 10
Jamaica
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635

Web site: http://www.our.org.jm

Commissioners

Joseph Matalon C.D. photo

Joseph Matalon C.D.
Chairman
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
jmatalon@our.gov.jm


Maurice B B Charvis photo

Maurice B B Charvis
Deputy Director General
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
mcharvis@our.org.jm


Ms Yasmin Chong photo

Jasmin Chong
Commissioner
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
Yasmin.Chong@our.org.jm


Ansord Hewitt photo

Ansord Hewitt
Director - Regulation and Policy
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
ahewitt@our.org.jm


Simon Roberts photo

Simon Roberts
Commissioner
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
simon.roberts@gkco.com


Key Staff

Peter Black
Secretary to The Office
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
pblack@our.org.jm


Yvonne Nicholson
Director - Consumer and Public Affairs
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
ynicholson@our.org.jm


Other Staff

Collette Goode
Consumer Affairs Specialist
Phone: (876) 968-6053
Fax: (1) 876-9293635
goodecollette@gmail.com


Locate Agency: