members

Louisiana Public Service Commission (est. 1899)

PO Box 91154
602 North Fifth Street
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9154
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831

Web site: http://www.lpsc.louisiana.gov/

Commissioners

Lambert C. Boissiere III photo

Lambert C. Boissiere III
Commissioner
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
lambert.boissiere@la.gov


Foster L. Campbell photo

Foster L. Campbell
Commissioner
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
foster.campbell@la.gov


Mike Francis photo

Mike Francis
Commissioner
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
joan.finley@la.gov


Craig Greene photo

Craig Greene
Commissioner
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
cgreene@la.gov


Eric F. Skrmetta photo

Eric F. Skrmetta
Commissioner
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
eric.skrmetta@la.gov


Key Staff

Arnold Chauviere
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
arnold.chauviere@la.gov


Eve Kahao Gonzalez
Executive Secretary
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
eve.gonzalez@la.gov


Brian McManus
Economist
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
brian.mcmanus@la.gov


Valerie Meiners
Attorney General Counsel
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
valerie.meiners@la.gov


Other Staff

Terri Bordelon
Supervisor Records
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
terri.bordelon@la.gov


Tabitha Brumfield
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831


Sarah Carls
Human Resources Director
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
sarah.carls@la.gov


Colby Cook
Press Secretary
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
colby.cook@la.gov


Don Dewald
Utilities Specialist
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
don.dewald@la.gov


Michelle Finnegan
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
Michelle.Finnegan@la.gov


Brandon Frey
Executive Counsel
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
brandon.frey@la.gov


Joy Guillot
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
Joy.Guillot@la.gov


Brenda Headlee
Program Manager
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
brenda.headlee@la.gov


Adrienne Henderson
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
adrienne.henderson@la.gov


Ann Hill
Attorney
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
ann.hill@la.gov


Jessica Kayuha
Utilities Specialist Supervisor
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
jessica.kayuha@la.gov


Tulin C. Koray
Economist
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
tulin.koray@la.gov


Brent LeBlanc
Director, Info Technologies
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
brent.l@la.gov


Angel Marcel
Procurement Specialist
Phone: (225) 342-4280
Fax: (225) 342-2831
angel.marcel@la.gov


Donnie Marks
Utilities Administrator
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
donnie.marks@la.gov


Rusten May
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
rusten.may@la.gov


Robin Pendergrass
Audit Director
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
pendergrass@la.gov


Bill Robertson
Executive Assistant
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
bill.robertson@la.gov


Patrick Roque
Utilities Specialist
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
patrick.roque@la.gov


Amanda Smith
Attorney
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
amanda.smith@la.gov


Johnny Snellgrove
Deputy Undersecretary
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
Johnny.Snellgrove@la.gov


Greg Toney
Adminstrative Law Judges
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
greg.toney@la.gov


Melanie Verzwyvelt
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
Melanie.V@la.gov


Melissa Watson
Attorney Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (225) 342-4999
Fax: (225) 342-2831
melissa.watson@la.gov


Locate Agency: