members

Maine Public Utilities Commission (est. 1915)

18 State House Station
Augusta, ME 04333-0018
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039

Web site: http://www.maine.gov/mpuc

Commissioners

Mr. Philip L. Bartlett II photo

Philip L. Bartlett II
Chairman
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
phil.bartlett@maine.gov


Randall D. Davis photo

Randall D. Davis
Commissioner
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
randall.davis@maine.gov


Bruce Williamson photo

Bruce Williamson
Commissioner
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
bruce.williamson@maine.gov


Key Staff

Derek D. Davidson
Director
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
derek.d.davidson@maine.gov


Andrew S. Hagler
Director
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
andrew.s.hagler@maine.gov


Faith Huntington
Director
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
faith.huntington@maine.gov


Maria Jacques
Director
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
maria.jacques@maine.gov


Harry Lanphear III
Administrative Director
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
harry.a.lanphear@maine.gov


Mitchell Tannenbaum
Acting General Counsel
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
mitchell.tannenbaum@maine.gov


Jamie Waterbuy
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jamie.a.waterbury@maine.gov


Other Staff

Christine R. Cook
Utility Analyst
Phone: (207) 287-1392
Fax: (207) 287-1039
christine.r.cook@maine.gov


Michael R. Johnson
Telecommunications Analyst
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
michael.r.johnson@maine.gov


Rich Kania
Staff
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
Rich.Kania@maine.gov


Gary Kenny P.E.
Gas Safety Manager
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
gary.kenny@maine.gov


Carol MacLennan
Staff Attorney
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
carol.maclennan@maine.gov


Jody McColman
Staff Attorney
Phone: (207) 287-1365
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jordan.d.mccolman@maine.gov


Jeffrey McNelly
Director of Telephone and Water
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jeff.mcnelly@maine.gov


Jason Rauch
Utility Analyst
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
jason.rauch@maine.gov


Matthew Rolnick
Staff Analyst
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
matthew.rolnick@maine.gov


Lucretia Smith
Phone: (207) 287-3831
Fax: (207) 287-1039
lucretia.smith@maine.gov


Locate Agency: