members

Manitoba Public Utilities Board (est. 1916)

400 - 330 Portage Avenue
Winnipeg R3C0C4
Canada
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643

Web site: http://www.pub.gov.mb.ca

Commissioners

Robert T. Gabor photo

Robert T. Gabor
Chair
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
robert.gabor@gov.mb.ca


Hugh Grant photo

Hugh Grant
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
hugh.grant@gov.mb.ca


Carol Hainsworth photo

Carol Hainsworth
Commmissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
carol.hainsworth@gov.mb.ca


Irene Hamiilton photo

Irene Hamiilton
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
irene.hamilton@gov.mb.ca


Marilyn Kapitany photo

Marilyn Kapitany
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
marilyn.kapitany@gov.mb.ca


Shawn McCutcheon photo

Shawn McCutcheon
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
shawn.mccutcheon@gov.mb.ca


Sharon McKay photo

Sharon McKay
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
sharon.mckay@gov.mb.ca


Susan Nemec photo

Susan Nemec
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
susan.nemec@gov.mb.ca


Larry Ring photo

Larry Ring
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
larry.ring@gov.mb.ca


Rheal Teffaine photo

Rheal Teffaine
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
rheal.teffaine@gov.mb.ca


Bob Vandewater photo

Bob Vandewater
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
bob.vandewater@gov.mb.ca


Mike Watson photo

Mike Watson
Commissioner
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
mike.watson@gov.mb.ca


Key Staff

Kurt Simonsen
Associate Secretary
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
kurt.simonsen@gov.mb.ca


Hollis Singh
Secretary and Executive Director
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
hollis.singh@gov.mb.ca


Other Staff

Nancy-Anne Cribbs
Administrative Assistant to the Board
Phone: (204) 945-2638
Fax: (204) 945-2643
nancy-anne.cribbs@gov.mb.ca


Locate Agency: