members

Maryland Public Service Commission (est. 1910)

16th Floor
6 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202-6806
Phone: (410) 767-8000
Fax: (410) 333-6495

Web site: http://www.psc.state.md.us

Commissioners

Jason Stanek photo

Jason Stanek
Chairman
Phone: (410) 767-8073
Fax: (410) 333-6495
Jason.Stanek@maryland.gov


Mindy L. Herman photo

Mindy L. Herman
Commissioner
Phone: (410) 767-8027
Fax: (410) 333-6495
mindy.herman@maryland.gov


Odogwu Obi Linton Esq. photo

Odogwu Obi Linton Esq.
Commissioner
Phone: (410) 767-8116
Fax: (410) 333-6495
odogwuobi.linton@maryland.gov


Anthony J. O'Donnell photo

Anthony J. O'Donnell
Commissioner
Phone: (410) 767-8072
Fax: (410) 333-6495
anthony.odonnell@maryland.gov


Michael T Richard photo

Michael T Richard
Commissioner
Phone: (410) 767-8017
Fax: (410) 333-6495
michaelt.richard@maryland.gov


Key Staff

Anthony Myers
Executive Director
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
anthony.myers1@maryland.gov


Juan C. Alvarado
Director, Telecommunications, Gas & Water
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
juan.alvarado@maryland.gov


Amanda Best
Senior Commission Advisor
Phone: (410) 767-8096
Fax: (410) 333-6495
Amanda.Best@maryland.gov


John Borkoski
Chief Engineer/ Director of Emergency Management
Phone: (410) 767-8000
Fax: (410) 333-0884
John.Borkoski@maryland.gov


David J. Collins
Deputy Executive Secretary
Phone: (410) 767-8068
Fax: (410) 333-6495
david.collins@maryland.gov


H. Robert Erwin Jr.
General Counsel
Phone: (410) 767-8039
Fax: (410) 333-3802
robert.erwin@maryland.gov


Jennifer Grace
Public Utility Law Judge
Phone: (410) 767-8100
Fax: (410) 333-0884
Jennifer.Grace@maryland.gov


Dan Hurley
Director, Energy Analysis & Planning
Phone: (410) 767-8085
Fax: (410) 333-6086
Daniel.Hurley@maryland.gov


Molly G. Knoll
Senior Commission Advisor
Phone: (410) 767-8059
Fax: (410) 333-6495
mollyg.knoll@maryland.gov


Christopher Koermer
Director
Phone: (410) 767-8128
Fax: (410) 333-6088
christophert.koermer@maryland.gov


Tori Leonard
Communications Director
Phone: (410) 767-8054
Fax: (410) 333-6495
tori.leonard@maryland.gov


Leslie M. Romine
Chief Staff Counsel
Phone: (410) 767-8123
Fax: (410) 333-6086
leslie.romine@maryland.gov


Terry J. Romine
Executive Secretary
Phone: (410) 767-8068
Fax: (410) 333-6495
terry.romine@maryland.gov


Morris Schreim
Senior Commission Advisor (PJM/FERC)
Phone: (410) 767-3556
Fax: (410) 333-6495
morris.schreim@maryland.gov


Phil VanderHeyden
Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
Phillip.Vanderheyden@maryland.gov


Other Staff

Karen Ackwood
Executive Associate to Commissioner Mindy Herman
Phone: (410) 767-8027
Fax: (410) 333-6495
karen.ackwood@maryland.gov


Casey Brent
Director, Consumer Affairs
Phone: (410) 767-8028
Fax: (410) 333-6844
casey.brent@maryland.gov


Joey T. Chen
Senior Advisor to the Chairman
Phone: (410) 767-8057
Fax: (410) 333-6495
Joey.Chen@maryland.gov


John Clementson
Deputy Chief Engineer
Phone: (410) 767-8000
Fax: (410) 333-0884
john.clementson@maryland.gov


Jason Cross
Assistant Director, Telecommunications, Gas and Water
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
Jason.Cross@maryland.gov


Katherine Fueston
Executive Associate to Commissioner Michael Richard
Phone: (410) 767-8017
Fax: (410) 333-6495
katherine.fueston@maryland.gov


Regina Gee
Assistant Director, Transportation
Phone: (410) 767-8063
Fax: (410) 333-6088
Regina.Gee@maryland.gov


Pamela Genung
Assistant Executive Director
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
pamela.genung@maryland.gov


Mark Gorman
Assistant Director, Transportation
Phone: (410) 767-8128
Fax: (410) 333-6088
mark.gorman1@maryland.gov


David Hoppock
Assistant Director, Electricity
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
david.hoppock@maryland.gov


Kristin Lawrence
Public Utility Law Judge
Phone: (410) 767-8094
Fax: (410) 333-0884
Kristin.Lawrence@maryland.gov


Huilan Li Ph.D.
Economist
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
Huilan.Li@maryland.gov


Ryan C. McLean
Chief Public Utility Law Judge
Phone: (410) 767-8100
Fax: (410) 333-0884
chuck.mclean@maryland.gov


Miles H Mitchell
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (410) 767-8039
Fax: (410) 333-3802
miles.mitchell@maryland.gov


Kevin Mosier
Assistant Director, Energy Analysis and Planning
Phone: (410) 767-8926
Fax: (410) 333-0884
Kevin.Mosier@maryland.gov


Jamie Smith
Director, Accounting Investigations Division
Phone: (410) 767-8018
Fax: (410) 333-0884
jamie.smith@maryland.gov


Lisa K. Smith
Legislative Director
Phone: (410) 767-8035
Fax: (410) 333-6495
lisa.smith5@maryland.gov


Jennifer Stankiewicz
Executive Associate to Commissioner Anthony O'Donnell
Phone: (410) 767-8072
Fax: (410) 333-6495
Jennifer.Stankiewicz@maryland.gov


Craig Taborsky
Assistant Chief Engineer
Phone: (410) 767-8000
Fax: (410) 333-0884
craig.taborsky@maryland.gov


Margaret Tubridy
Regulatory Economist
Phone: (410) 767-8052
Fax: (410) 333-6086
margaret.tubridy@maryland.gov


David Valcarenghi
Assistant Director, Accounting Investigations
Phone: (410) 767-8085
Fax: (410) 333-0884
david.valcarenghi@maryland.gov


Locate Agency: