members

Massachusetts Department of Public Utilities (est. 1861)

One South Station
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101

Web site: http://www.mass.gov/dpu

Commissioners

Cecile M. Fraser photo

Cecile M. Fraser
Commissioner
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
Cecile.fraser@mass.gov


Robert E. Hayden photo

Robert E. Hayden
Commissioner
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
robert.hayden@mass.gov


Matthew Nelson photo

Matthew Nelson
Chair
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
matthew.nelson@mass.gov


Key Staff

Brian Cristy
Director, Transportation Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
brian.cristy@state.ma.us


Kerri DeYoung-Phillips
Counsel
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
kerri.phillips@state.ma.us


Richard Enright
Director, Pipeline Safety Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
richard.enright@mass.gov


Andrew Greene
Director, Siting Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
andrew.greene@state.ma.us


Christopher Henry
Chief of Staff
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
christopher.henry@state.ma.us


Michael Judge
Director, Electric Power Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
Mike.Judge@mass.gov


Theresa Kelly
Director, Administration
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
theresa.kelly@state.ma.us


Emily Luksha
Director, Rates Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
Emily.Luksha@state.ma.us


Mark Marini
Department Secretary
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
mark.marini@state.ma.us


Nancy Stevens
Director, Consumer Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
nancy.stevens@state.ma.us


Andreas D. Thanos
Gas Policy Specialist
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
andreas.thanos@state.ma.us


Richard C. Wallace
Director, Pipeline Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
richard.wallace@state.ma.us


George Yiankos
Director, Gas Division
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
george.yiankos@state.ma.us


Meng You
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
Meng.you2@state.ma.us


Other Staff

Shirley Barosy
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
Shirley.Barosy@mass.gov


Aimee Bell-Pasht
Economist
Phone: (617) 305-3707
Fax: (617) 345-9101
aimee.bell-pasht@mass.gov


Kimberlee Costanza
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
kimberlee.costanza@state.ma.us


Sarah Cullinan
Economist
Phone: (617) 305-3523
Fax: (617) 345-9101
sarah.cullinan@mass.gov


Joslyn Day
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
joslyn.day@state.ma.us


Shane Early
General Counsel
Phone: (617) 305-3601
Fax: (617) 345-9103
shane.early@state.ma.us


Joan Evans
General Counsel - Energy Facilities Siting Board
Phone: (617) 305-3613
Fax: (617) 345-9101
joan.evans@state.ma.us


Sheila Keane
Assistant Director, Electric Power
Phone: (617) 305-3670
Fax: (617) 345-9101
sheila.keane@state.ma.us


Erin Kempster
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
erin.kempster@state.ma.us


Delyana Krivcheva
Economist
Phone: (859) 802-8049
Fax: (617) 586-1340
delyana_krivcheva@yahoo.com


Katherine P. Lubitz
Director, Transportation Network Companies
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
katherine.lubitz@state.ma.us


Mark Merante
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
mark.merante@mass.gov


Cara Mottola
Assistant Director, Gas Division
Phone: (617) 305-3545
Fax: (617) 345-9101
cara.mottola@mass.gov


Dawn Northrup
Executive Assistant
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
dawn.northrup@state.ma.us


Armine Simonyan
Senior Economist
Phone: (617) 305-3500
Fax: (617) 345-9101
armine.simonyan@state.ma.us


Wayne Wang
Energy Facilities Siting Analyst
Phone: (617) 305-3736
Fax: (617) 345-9101
wayne.wang@mass.gov


Locate Agency: