members

Michigan Public Service Commission (est. 1873)

7109 West Saginaw Highway
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293

Web site: http://www.michigan.gov/mpsc

Commissioners

Sally A. Talberg photo

Sally A. Talberg
Chairman
Phone: (517) 284-8075
Fax: (517) 284-8293
talbergs@michigan.gov


Mr. Daniel C. Scripps photo

Daniel C. Scripps
Commissioner
Phone: (517) 284-8060
Fax: (517) 284-8293
scrippsd1@michigan.gov


Key Staff

Robin Ancona
Director, Telecommunications Division
Phone: (517) 284-8190
Fax: (517) 284-8293
anconar1@michigan.gov


Michael Byrne
Chief Operating Officer (Acting)
Phone: (517) 284-8062
Fax: (517) 284-8293
byrnem@michigan.gov


Wendy Cadwell
Senior Executive Management Assistant
Phone: (517) 284-8071
Fax: (517) 284-8293
cadwellw@michigan.gov


Wanda Clavon-Jones
Manager, Michigan Energy Assistance Program Grant Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
jonesw1@michigan.gov


Anne Armstrong Cusack
Director, Customer Service Division
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
ArmstrongA3@michigan.gov


Matt Helms
Public Information Officer
Phone: (517) 284-8300
Fax: (517) 284-8293
helmsm@michigan.gov


Steve Hughey
Director
Phone: (517) 284-8140
Fax: (517) 284-8293
hugheys@michigan.gov


Gary Kitts
Chief Advising Officer
Phone: (517) 284-8065
Fax: (517) 284-8293
kittsg@michigan.gov


Alex Morese
Manager
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
moresea@michigan.gov


Michael G. O'Brien
Chief of Staff
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
obrienm4@michigan.gov


Judy Palnau
Media Relations, Communications Specialist
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
palnauj@michigan.gov


Pat Poli
Manager, Energy Operations Division
Phone: (517) 284-8072
Fax: (517) 284-8293
polip@michigan.gov


Paul A Proudfoot
Director, Energy Resources Division
Phone: (517) 284-8240
Fax: (517) 284-8293
proudfootp@michigan.gov


Amy Rittenhouse
Commission Office Coordinator
Phone: (517) 284-8076
Fax: (517) 284-8293
rittenhousea@michigan.gov


Bill Stosik
Director, Regulated Energy Division
Phone: (517) 284-8250
Fax: (517) 284-8293
stosikb@michigan.gov


Ryan Wilson
Director, Regulatory Affairs Division
Phone: (517) 284-8083
Fax: (517) 284-8293
wilson31@michigan.gov


Other Staff

Ron Ancona
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Manager
Phone: (517) 284-8274
Fax: (517) 284-8293
anconar@michigan.gov


Julie Baldwin
Manager, Renewable Energy Section
Phone: (517) 284-8318
Fax: (517) 284-8293
baldwinj2@michigan.gov


Linda G Brauker
Executive Secretary
Phone: (517) 284-8240
Fax: (517) 284-8299
braukerl@michigan.gov


Angie Brunette
Assistant to COO
Phone: (517) 284-8221
Fax: (517) 284-8293
brunettea@michigan.gov


Heather Cantin
Communications Manager
Phone: (517) 284-8266
Fax: (517) 284-8293
cantinh@michigan.gov


David Chislea
Manager, Gas Operations Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
chislead@michigan.gov


Cathy Cole
Manager, Resource Adequacy and Retail Choice Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
colec1@michigan.gov


Timothy Dombrowski
Gas Safety Engineer
Phone: (906) 483-3862
Fax: (517) 284-8293
dombrowskit@michigan.gov


Al Freeman
Commissioner Advisor, Strategic Operations Division
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
Freemana5@michigan.gov


Patrick Hudson
Manager, Smart Grid Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
hudsonp1@michigan.gov


Kavita Kale
Manager, Executive Business Section
Phone: (517) 284-8090
Fax: (517) 284-8293
mpscedockets@michigan.gov


Lisa M Kindschy
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
kindschyl@michigan.gov


Kevin Krause
Rates and Tariff Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
krausek@michigan.gov


Ryan Laruwe
Energy Operations Division
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
laruwer1@michigan.gov


Cody Matthews
Public Utilities Engineer, Smart Grid Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
matthewsc4@michigan.gov


Dolores Midkiff-Powell
Mgr, Act 304 Reconciliations
Phone: (517) 284-8254
Fax: (517) 284-8293
midkiff-powelld@michigan.gov


Heide Myers
Auditor, Regulated Energy
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
myersh@michigan.gov


Lisa Pappas
Policy & Technical Advisor
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
pappasl@michigan.gov


Nora Quilico
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Phone: (517) 284-8277
Fax: (517) 284-8293
quilicon@michigan.gov


Nicholas Revere
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
reveren@michigan.gov


Nick Revere
Manager, Rates & Tariff Section
Phone: (517) 284-8292
Fax: (517) 284-8293
reveren@mcihigan.gov


Nyrhe Royal
Act 304 & Sales Forecasting Section
Phone: (517) 284-8276
Fax: (517) 284-8293
royaln@michigan.gov


Jill Rusnak
Manager, Strategic Operations Division
Phone: (517) 284-8284
Fax: (517) 284-8293
rusnakj@michigan.gov


Wendy Thelen
Manager
Phone: (517) 284-8194
Fax: (517) 284-8293
thelenw@michigan.gov


Katie Trachsel CPA
Renewable Energy Section
Phone: (517) 284-8321
Fax: (517) 284-8293
trachselk@michigan.gov


Joy Wang
Public Utilities Engineer
Phone: (517) 284-8244
Fax: (517) 284-8293
wangj3@michigan.gov


Jennifer Weikel-Ockert
Executive Secretary
Phone: (517) 284-8191
Fax: (517) 284-8293
weikel-ockertj@michigan.gov


Brian Welke
Manager, Income Analysis Section
Phone: (517) 284-8268
Fax: (517) 284-8293
welkeb1@michigan.gov


Shannon Withenshaw
Access Restructuring Fund Administration Section
Phone: (517) 284-8268
Fax: (517) 284-8293
withenshaws@michigan.gov


Susana Woolcock
Strategic Operations Research Section
Phone: (517) 284-8100
Fax: (517) 284-8293
woolcocks1@michigan.gov


Locate Agency: