members

Mississippi Public Service Commission (est. 1884)

501 North West Street
Woolfolk State Office Bldg.
Jackson, MS 39201-1174
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842

Web site: http://www.psc.state.ms.us

Commissioners

Sam Britton photo

Sam Britton
Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
sam.britton@psc.state.ms.us


Cecil Brown photo

Cecil Brown
Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
cecil.brown@psc.state.ms.us


Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brandon.presley@psc.state.ms.us


Key Staff

Virden Jones
Executive Director - Public Utilities Staff
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
virden.jones@psc.state.ms.us


David Boackle
Chief Engineer
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
david.boackle@psc.state.ms.us


Katherine Collier
Executive Director
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
katherine.collier@psc.state.ms.us


Wendy Collins
Director, Electric, Gas and Communications Division
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
wendy.collins@psc.state.ms.us


Frank F. Farmer
General Counsel
Phone: (601) 961-5821
Fax: (601) 961-5842
frank.farmer@psc.state.ms.us


Christopher Garbacz
Director, Economics
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
c.garbacz@psc.state.ms.us


Chris L. Hutchinson
Chief, Special Staff
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
chris.hutchinson@psc.state.ms.us


Mike McCool
Director, Water and Sewer Division
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mike.mccool@psc.state.ms.us


Brian Ray
Executive Secretary - PSC
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brian.ray@psc.state.ms.us


Chad Reynolds
General Counsel - Public Utilities Staff
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
chad.reynolds@psc.state.ms.us


Randy Tew
Director, Administrative Services
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
randy.tew@psc.state.ms.us


Other Staff

Ryan Brown
Deputy Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
ryan.brown@psc.state.ms.us


Lauren Ann Cobb
Chief of Staff
Phone: (800) 637-7722
Fax: (601) 961-5842
laurenann.cobb@psc.state.ms.us


Jackie Davis
Legal Assistant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
jackie.davis@psc.state.ms.us


Laura Hill Dixon
Senior Attorney, Mississippi Public Service Commission
Phone: (601) 961-5498
Fax: (601) 961-5842
laura.dixon@psc.state.ms.us


Hugh Green
Accountant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
hugh.green@psc.state.ms.us


Sam IV Mabry
Staff Attorney
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
sam.mabry@psc.state.ms.us


Mary Nesteruk
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mary.nesteruk@psc.state.ms.us


Michael Pantin
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
michael.pantin@psc.state.ms.us


Jody Ray
Analyst
Phone: (662) 402-3293
Fax: (601) 961-5842
jody.ray@psc.ms.gov


Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
alex.Washington@psc.state.m.us


Susan Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
susan.watkins@psc.state.ms.us


Locate Agency: