members

Mississippi Public Service Commission (est. 1884)

501 North West Street
Woolfolk State Office Bldg.
Jackson, MS 39201-1174
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842

Web site: http://www.psc.state.ms.us

Commissioners

Dane Maxwell photo

Dane Maxwell
Chairman
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
dane.maxwell@psc.ms.gov


Mr. Brent Bailey photo

Brent Bailey
Commissioner, Central District
Phone: (601) 961-5430
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brent.bailey@psc.ms.gov


Brandon Presley photo

Brandon Presley
Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brandon.presley@psc.ms.gov


Key Staff

Robert G. Waites
Executive Director
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
bobby.waites@psc.state.ms.us


David Boackle
Chief Engineer
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
david.boackle@psc.state.ms.us


Katherine Collier
Executive Director
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
katherine.collier@psc.state.ms.us


Wendy Collins
Director, Electric, Gas and Communications Division
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
wendy.collins@psc.state.ms.us


Chris L. Hutchinson
Chief, Special Staff
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
chris.hutchinson@psc.state.ms.us


Mike McCool
Director, Water and Sewer Division
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mike.mccool@psc.state.ms.us


Brian Ray
Executive Secretary - PSC
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brian.ray@psc.state.ms.us


Other Staff

Tera Agee
Engineer Tech
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
tera.agee@psc.state.ms.us


Alicia Brown
Solar Innovation Fellow
Phone: (601) 961-5874
Fax: (601) 961-5842
alicia.brown@psc.ms.gov


Ryan Brown
Deputy Commissioner
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
ryan.brown@psc.ms.gov


David Carr
Special Counsel for Federal Energy Affairs
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
david.carr@psc.ms.gov


Lisa Clingan-Smith
Special Staff, Chief
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
lisa.smith@psc.state.ms.us


Lauren Ann Cobb
Chief of Staff
Phone: (800) 637-7722
Fax: (601) 961-5842
laurenann.cobb@psc.ms.gov


Penny Culpepper
Consumer Complaint Specialist
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
penny.culpepper@psc.state.ms.us


Jackie Davis
Legal Assistant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
jackie.davis@psc.state.ms.us


Laura Hill Dixon
Senior Attorney, Mississippi Public Service Commission
Phone: (601) 961-5498
Fax: (601) 961-5842
laura.dixon@psc.state.ms.us


Michael S. Douglas
Advanced Accountant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
michael.douglas@psc.state.ms.us


Jade Ferguson
District Director
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
jade.ferguson@psc.state.ms.us


Daniel Forde
Chief of Staff-Mississippi PSC Southern District
Phone: (601) 961-5470
Fax: (601) 961-5842
daniel.forde@psc.ms.gov


Laura Forde
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
lforde691@yahoo.com


Ryan Frederic
Senior Advisor
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
ryan.frederic@psc.ms.gov


Hugh Green
Accountant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
hugh.green@psc.state.ms.us


Larry Greer
Director - Communications
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
larry.greer@psc.state.ms.us


Ross Hammons
Attorney
Phone: (601) 961-5436
Fax: (601) 961-5842
ross.hammons@psc.ms.gov


Stacy Harrell
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
stacy.harrell@psc.state.ms.us


Val Moore
Chief of Staff
Phone: (228) 297-4619
Fax: (601) 961-5842
valerie.moore@psc.ms.gov


Mary Nesteruk
Systems Analyst
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
mary.nesteruk@psc.state.ms.us


Michael Pantin
Chief Information Officer
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
michael.pantin@psc.state.ms.us


Greta Presley
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
greta.presley@psc.ms.gov


Jody Ray
Analyst
Phone: (662) 402-3293
Fax: (601) 961-5842
jody.ray@psc.ms.gov


James Richardson
Special Counsel and Policy Director for the Northern District
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
james.richardson@psc.state.ms.us


Rachael Anne Ring
Director of Public Affairs
Phone: (601) 961-5439
Fax: (601) 961-6842
rachael.ring@psc.ms.gov


Rachel Ring
Director of Public Affairs
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
rachel.ring@psc.ms.gov


Robin Robinson
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
Robin.Robinson@psc.ms.gov


Tai Shelby
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
tai.shelby@psc.ms.gov


Stephanie Taylor
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
stephanie.taylor@psc.state.ms.us


Brandon Walters
Asst to Cmr Presley
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
brandon.walters@psc.ms.gov


Alex Washington
Chief Policy Advisor for Commissioner Brown
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
alex.Washington@psc.state.ms.us


Susan Watkins
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (601) 961-5461
Fax: (601) 961-5842
susan.watkins@psc.ms.gov


Locate Agency: