members

Montana Public Service Commission (est. 1907)

1701 Prospect Avenue
PO Box 202601
Helena, MT 59620-2601
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618

Web site: http://www.psc.mt.gov

Commissioners

Mr. Brad Johnson photo

Brad Johnson
Chairman
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
bjohnson@mt.gov


Roger Koopman photo

Roger Koopman
Commissioner
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
rkoopman@mt.gov


Bob Lake photo

Bob Lake
Commissioner
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
blake@mt.gov


Anthony  O'Donnell photo

Anthony O'Donnell
Commissioner
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
anthony.odonnell@mt.gov


Commissioner Randall Pinocci photo

Randall Pinocci
Montana Public Service Commissioner For District 1
Phone: (406) 444-6166
Fax: (406) 444-7618
pinocci@mt.gov


Key Staff

Bob Decker
Chief, Public Policy/Regional Transmission Bureau
Phone: (406) 444-7627
Fax: (406) 444-7618
bdecker@mt.gov


Gary Duncan
Revenue Requirements & Audits
Phone: (406) 444-6189
Fax: (406) 444-7618
gduncan@mt.gov


Justin Kraske
Chief Legal Counsel, Administrator
Phone: (406) 444-6376
Fax: (406) 444-7618
jkraske@mt.gov


Tina Shorten
Mgr. Consumer Assistance
Phone: (406) 444-6380
Fax: (406) 444-7618
tshorten@mt.gov


Rhonda Simmons
Commission Secretary/Paralegal
Phone: (404) 444-6170
Fax: (406) 444-7618
rhonda.simmons@mt.gov


Joel Tierney
Utilities Engineer/Pipeline Safety Program Manager
Phone: (406) 444-6180
Fax: (406) 444-7618
jtierney@mt.gov


Other Staff

Robin Arnold
Policy Analyst
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
rarnold2@mt.gov


Mike Dalton
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
mdalton2@mt.gov


Scott Fabel
Rate Analyst
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
sfabel@mt.gov


Graham Kilgariff
Rate Analyst III
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
graham.kilgariff@mt.gov


Brenda Koch
Consumer Representative
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
bkoch@mt.gov


Amber Koop
Administrative Support
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
Amber.Koop@mt.gov


Will Rosquist
Administrator, Regulatory Division
Phone: (406) 444-6359
Fax: (406) 444-7618
wrosquist@mt.gov


Lori Sandru
Consumer Representative
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
lsandru@mt.gov


Neil Templeton
Rate Analyst
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
ntempleton@mt.gov


Drew Zinecker
Communications Director
Phone: (406) 444-6199
Fax: (406) 444-7618
drew.zinecker@mt.gov


Locate Agency: