members

Canadian Energy Regulator (est. 1959)

517 Tenth Avenue SW
Suite 210
Calgary T2R 0A8
Canada
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507

Web site: http://www.neb-one.gc.ca

Commissioners

Keith Chaulk photo

Keith Chaulk
Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
keith.chaulk@neb-one.gc.ca


Philip H. Davies photo

Philip H. Davies
Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
philip.davies@neb-one.gc.ca


Roland R. George photo

Roland R. George
Board Member (Commissioner)
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
roland.george@neb-one.gc.ca


Steven Kelly photo

Steven Kelly
Board Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
steven.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca


Murray Lytle photo

Murray Lytle
Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
murray.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca


Lyne Mercier photo

Lyne Mercier
Vice-Chair
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
lyne.mercier@neb-one.gc.ca


Shane Parrish photo

Shane Parrish
Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
shane.parrish@neb-one.gc.ca


Peter C. Watson P.Eng. photo

Peter C. Watson P.Eng.
Chair and CEO
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
peter.watson@neb-one.gc.ca


Key Staff

Steven Kelly
Board Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
steven.kelly@neb-one.gc.ca


John McCarthy
Business Leader, Strategy and Analysis Business Unit
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
john.mccarthy@neb-one.gc.ca


Other Staff

James W. Ballem
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
jamie.ballem@neb-one.gc.ca


Jacques Gauthier
Member (Temporary)
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
jacques.gauthier@neb-one.gc.ca


David Hamilton
Temporary Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
david.hamilton@neb-one.gc.ca


Michael J. Richmond
Member (Temporary)
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
mike.richmond@neb-one.gc.ca


Alison Scott
Member (Temporary)
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
alison.scott@neb-one.gc.ca


Robert Vergette P.Eng.
Temporary Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
bob.vergette@neb-one.gc.ca


Ron Wallace
Member
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
ron.wallace@neb-one.gc.ca


Locate Agency: