members

Canada Energy Regulator (est. 1959)

517 Tenth Avenue SW
Suite 210
Calgary T2R 0A8
Canada
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507

Web site: http://www.neb-one.gc.ca

Commissioners

Mr. Damien Cote photo

Damien Cote
Lead Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
damien.cote@cer-rec.gc.ca


Ms. Trena L. Grimoldby photo

Trena L. Grimoldby
Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
trena.grimoldby@cer-rec.gc.ca


Ms. Wilma M. Jacknife photo

Wilma M. Jacknife
Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
wilma.jacknife@cer-rec.gc.ca


Ms. Stephania P. Luciuk photo

Stephania P. Luciuk
Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
stephania.luciuk@cer-rec.gc.ca


Ms. Kathy C. Penney photo

Kathy C. Penney
Deputy Lead Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
kathy.penney@cer-rec.gc.ca


Mr. Mark Watton photo

Mark Watton
Commissioner
Phone: (403) 299-2725
Fax: (403) 292-6507
mark.watton@cer-rec.gc.ca


Locate Agency: