members

National Telecommunications and Information Administration (est. 1978)

1401 Constitution Avenue
Room 4898
Washington, DC 20230
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536

Web site: http://www.ntia.doc.gov

Commissioners

David J. Redl photo

David J. Redl
Assistant Secretary of Commerce for Communications and Information
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
dredl@ntia.doc.gov


Key Staff

Douglas Kinkoph
Associate Administrator, OTIA
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
dkinkopn@ntia.doc.gov


John Morris
Associate Administrator and Director of Internet Policy, Office of Policy Analysis and Development
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
jmorris@ntia.doc.gov


Angela M. Simpson
Deputy Assistant Secretary for Communications and Information
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
asimpson@ntia.doc.gov


Other Staff

Maureen A. Lewis
Director, Minority Telecom Dev
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
mlewis@ntia.doc.gov


Kathy Smith
Chief Counsel, Office of the Chief Counsel
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
ksmith@ntia.doc.gov


James Wasilewski
Director of Congressional Affairs
Phone: (202) 482-1880
Fax: (202) 501-0536
jwasilewski@ntia.doc.gov


Locate Agency: