members

Nebraska Public Service Commission (est. 1907)

PO Box 94927
Lincoln, NE 68509-4927
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254

Web site: http://psc.nebraska.gov

Commissioners

Mary Ridder photo

Mary Ridder
Chair
Phone: (402) 471-0216
Fax: (402) 471-0254
mary.ridder@nebraska.gov


Rod Johnson photo

Rod Johnson
Commissioner
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
rod.johnson@nebraska.gov


Crystal Rhoades photo

Crystal Rhoades
Commissioner
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
crystal.rhoades@nebraska.gov


Tim Schram photo

Tim Schram
Commissioner
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
tim.schram@nebraska.gov


Dan Watermeier photo

Dan Watermeier
Commissioner
Phone: (402) 471-0229
Fax: (402) 471-0254
dan.watermeier@nebraska.gov


Key Staff

Deb Collins
Media and Communications Manager
Phone: (402) 471-0226
Fax: (402) 471-0254
deb.collins@nebraska.gov


Suzie Hinzman
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
suzie.hinzman@nebraska.gov


Shana Knutson
Legal Counsel and Deputy Director of Policy and Law
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
shana.knutson@nebraska.gov


John T. Monroe
Executive Assistant
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
john.monroe@nebraska.gov


Other Staff

Deena Ackerman
Natural Gas - Consumer Advocate
Phone: (402) 471-0262
Fax: (402) 471-0254
deena.ackerman@nebraska.gov


Sallie Dietrich
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
sallie.dietrich@nebraska.gov


Cheryl Elton
Telecommunications - Consumer Advocate
Phone: (402) 471-0238
Fax: (402) 471-0254
cheryl.elton@nebraska.gov


Carrie Gans
Policy Analyst
Phone: (402) 471-0264
Fax: (402) 471-0254
carrie.gans@nebraska.gov


Dillon Keiffer-Johnson
Phone: (402) 471-0221
Fax: (402) 471-0254
dillon.keiffer-johnson@nebraska.gov


Nichole Mulcahy
Director and Legal Counsel, Natural Gas & Pipeline Department
Phone: (402) 471-0234
Fax: (402) 471-0254
nichole.mulcahy@nebraska.gov


Jamie Reyes
Transportation Director
Phone: (402) 471-0274
Fax: (402) 471-0254
jamie.reyes@nebraska.gov


Cullen Robbins
Telecommunications Director
Phone: (402) 471-0230
Fax: (402) 471-0254
cullen.robbins@nebraska.gov


David A. Sankey
Director, State 911
Phone: (402) 471-0230
Fax: (402) 471-0254
david.sankey@nebraska.gov


Locate Agency: