members

New Hampshire Public Utilities Commission (est. 1911)

21 South Fruit Street
Suite 10
Concord, NH 03301-2429
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878

Web site: http://www.puc.nh.gov

Commissioners

Martin Honigberg photo

Martin Honigberg
Chairman
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
martin.honigberg@puc.nh.gov


Kathryn M. Bailey P.E. photo

Kathryn M. Bailey P.E.
Commissioner
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
kate.bailey@puc.nh.gov


Michael Giaimo photo

Michael Giaimo
Commissioner
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
Michael.Giaimo@puc.nh.gov


Key Staff

Debra A. Howland
Executive Director
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
debra.howland@puc.nh.gov


Thomas Frantz
Director
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
tom.frantz@puc.nh.gov


Randy Knepper
Director
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
randy.knepper@puc.nh.gov


Mark Naylor
Director, Gas and Water Division
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
mark.naylor@puc.nh.gov


Amanda Noonan
Director, Consumer Affairs
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
amanda.noonan@puc.nh.gov


F. Anne Ross
General Counsel
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
f.anne.ross@puc.nh.gov


Other Staff

David Goyette
Utility Analyst III
Phone: (603) 271-2431
Fax: (603) 271-3878
david.goyette@puc.nh.gov


Locate Agency: