members

New Mexico Public Regulation Commission (est. 1999)

1120 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501-1269
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379

Web site: http://www.nmprc.state.nm.us

Commissioners

Theresa Becenti-Aguilar photo

Theresa Becenti-Aguilar
Commissioner - District 4
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
t.becenti@state.nm.us


Jefferson L. Byrd photo

Jefferson L. Byrd
Commissioner
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jeff.byrd@state.nm.us


Valerie Espinoza photo

Valerie Espinoza
District 3 Commissioner
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us


Mr. Stephen Fischmann photo

Stephen Fischmann
Commissioner
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
stephen.fischmann@state.nm.us


Cynthia B. Hall photo

Cynthia B. Hall
Commissioner, District 1
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us


Key Staff

Bruno Carrara
Electrical Engineering Bureau Chief
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
bruno.carrara@state.nm.us


Charles Gunter
Accounting Bureau Chief
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
charles.gunter@state.nm.us


Michael S Ripperger
Telecom Bureau Chief
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
mike.ripperger@state.nm.us


Dennis Romero
Gas, Water, Wastewater Engineering Bureau Chief
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
dennis.romero@state.nm.us


Michael C Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff for Legal Affairs
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
michaelc.smith@state.nm.us


Other Staff

Jennifer Baca
Assistant to Chief of Staff
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jennifera.baca@state.nm.us


Elizabeth C. Hurst
Hearing Examiner
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
elizabeth.hurst@state.nm.us


Vincent S. Martinez
Chief of Staff
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
svincent.martinez@state.nm.us


Anthony F. Medeiros
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
anthony.medeiros@state.nm.us


John J Reynolds
Economics Bureau Chief
Phone: (505) 827-4112
Fax: (505) 827-4379
john.reynolds@state.nm.us


Cecilia Rios
Phone: (1) 888-4275772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
cecilia.rios@state.nm.us


Locate Agency: