members

New Mexico Public Regulation Commission (est. 1999)

1120 Paseo de Peralta
Santa Fe, NM 87501-1269
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379

Web site: http://www.nmprc.state.nm.us http://nmprc.state.nm.us/

Commissioners

Theresa Becenti-Aguilar photo

Theresa Becenti-Aguilar
Commissioner - District 4
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
t.becenti@state.nm.us


Jefferson L. Byrd photo

Jefferson L. Byrd
Commissioner
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jeff.byrd@state.nm.us


Valerie Espinoza photo

Valerie Espinoza
District 3 Commissioner
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
valerie.espinoza@state.nm.us


Mr. Stephen Fischmann photo

Stephen Fischmann
Commissioner
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
stephen.fischmann@state.nm.us


Cynthia B. Hall photo

Cynthia B. Hall
Commissioner, District 1
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Cynthia.Hall@state.nm.us


Key Staff

Jason N. Montoya P.E.
Acting Chief of Staff, Bureau Chief, Pipeline Safety Bureau
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jasonn.montoya@state.nm.us


Michael S Ripperger
Telecom Bureau Chief
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
mike.ripperger@state.nm.us


Michael C Smith
Deputy Chief of Staff for Legal Affairs
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
michaelc.smith@state.nm.us


Other Staff

Heather Alvarez
Executive Assistant to Commissioner Cynthia B. Hall
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Heather.Alvarez@state.nm.us


Judith Amer
Associate General Counsel
Phone: (505) 827-6074
Fax: (505) 827-4379
judith.amer@state.nm.us


Jennifer Baca
Assistant to Chief of Staff
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jennifera.baca@state.nm.us


David Black
Lawyer
Phone: (505) 476-0314
Fax: (505) 827-4379
david.black@state.nm.us


Brad Borman
Legal
Phone: (888) 427-5772
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Bradford.Borman@state.nm.us


B Eschberger
Economist
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Beverly.Eschberger@state.nm.us


Carolyn Glick
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
carolyn.glick@state.nm.us


Elizabeth C. Hurst
Hearing Examiner
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
elizabeth.hurst@state.nm.us


ACK C KIPPENBROCK
Law Clerk
Phone: (505) 827-6956
Fax: (505) 827-6915
ana.kippenbrock@state.nm.us


Tim Kelley
Utility Economist
Phone: (505) 827-4411
Fax: (505) 827-4379
tim.kelley@state.nm.us


Anthony F. Medeiros
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
anthony.medeiros@state.nm.us


Margaret Moquin
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Margaret.Moquin@state.nm.us


Georgette Ramie
Phone: (505) 476-0448
Fax: (505) 827-4402
georgette.ramie@state.nm.us


John J Reynolds
Economics Bureau Chief
Phone: (505) 827-4112
Fax: (505) 827-4379
john.reynolds@state.nm.us


Jack Sidler
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
jack.sidler@state.nm.us


Dhiraj Solomon
Engineer
Phone: (505) 827-6982
Fax: (505) 827-4379
dhiraj.solomon@state.nm.us


Marcus Tupler
Economist
Phone: (505) 827-6972
Fax: (505) 827-4379
Marc.tupler@state.nm.us


Megan Verdeja
Phone: (505) 827-6916
Fax: (505) 827-4379
megan.verdeja@state.mn.us


Locate Agency: