members

New York State Public Service Commission (est. 1907)

Three Empire State Plaza
Albany, NY 12223-1350
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838

Web site: http://www.dps.ny.gov

Commissioners

John B. Rhodes photo

John B. Rhodes
Chairman
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.rhodes@dps.ny.gov


James S. Alesi photo

James S. Alesi
Commissioner
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
james.alesi@dps.ny.gov


Diane X  Burman photo

Diane X Burman
Commissioner
Phone: (518) 473-4252
Fax: (518) 473-2838
diane.burman@dps.ny.gov


Tracey A. Edwards photo

Tracey A. Edwards
Commissioner
Phone: (516) 490-2345
Fax: (516) 490-2378
Tracey.Edwards@dps.ny.gov


John B. Howard photo

John B. Howard
Commissioner
Phone: (518) 473-4252
Fax: (518) 473-2838
John.Howard@dps.ny.gov


Key Staff

Kathleen H. Burgess
Secretary to the Commission
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kathleen.burgess@dps.ny.gov


Thomas Congdon
Chief of Staff
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
thomas.congdon@dps.ny.gov


James Denn
Director of Public Affairs
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
james.denn@dps.ny.gov


Kimberly A. Harriman
General Counsel
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kimberly.harriman@dps.ny.gov


Judith Lee
Executive Deputy
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
judith.lee@dps.ny.gov


Libby H Liebschutz
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
elizabeth.liebschutz@dps.ny.gov


Other Staff

Hasan Ahmed
Senior Utility Financial Analyst
Phone: (518) 486-2863
Fax: (518) 473-2838
hasan.ahmed@dps.ny.gov


Rory Apollonia
Auditor
Phone: (516) 490-2317
Fax: (518) 473-2838
rory.apollonia@dps.ny.gov


Christine Balleau
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
christine.balleau@dps.ny.gov


Magen Bauer
Utility Analyst
Phone: (518) 473-2990
Fax: (518) 473-2838
magen.bauer@dps.ny.gov


Christine Bosy
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
christine.bosy@dps.ny.gov


Regina Caputo
Assistant to the Commissioner
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
regina.caputo@dps.ny.gov


Paul Chromik
Telecommunications Analyst
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
paul.chromik@dps.ny.gov


David Cramer
Utility Analyst 3 (Telecommunications)
Phone: (518) 408-1835
Fax: (518) 473-2838
david.cramer@dps.ny.gov


Thomas Dambrosia
Consultant
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
tadtax@frontiernet.net


Donny Duvall
Director of the Office of Administration
Phone: (518) 474-2509
Fax: (518) 473-2838
donald.duvall@dps.ny.gov


Kirsten Ewing
Consumer Service
Phone: (518) 474-4505
Fax: (518) 473-2838
Kirsten.ewing@dps.ny.gov


Jonathan N. Forward
Utility Engineer
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
jonathan.forward@dps.ny.gov


Bridget Frymire
Power Systems Operations Specialist
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
bridget.frymire@dps.ny.gov


John Garvey
Utility Supervisor
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.garvey@dps.ny.gov


Colleen Gerwitz
Director, Office of Energy Efficiency and the Environment
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
colleen.gerwitz@dps.ny.gov


Leka Gjonaj
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
Leka.Gjonaj@dps.ny.gov


Zeryai Peter Hagos
Deputy Director, Office of Markets and Innovations
Phone: (518) 474-2350
Fax: (518) 473-2838
zeryai.hagos@dps.ny.gov


William Heinrich
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
William.Heinrich@dps.ny.gov


Chad Hume
Director, Office of Telecommunications
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
chad.hume@dps.ny.gov


Mukund Jagadish
Auditor
Phone: (585) 724-8826
Fax: (518) 473-2838
mukund.jagadish@dps.ny.gov


Tom Kaczmarek
Advisor to the Executive Deputy
Phone: (518) 486-2829
Fax: (518) 473-2838
thomas.kaczmarek@dps.ny.gov


Elizabeth Katz-Toohey
Utility Consumer Program Specialist 4
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
elizabeth.toohey@dps.ny.gov


Kevin Kelly
Director of Operational Improvement
Phone: (212) 417-3173
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kevin.kelly@dps.ny.gov


Theodore Kelly
Assistant Counsel
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
theodore.kelly@dps.ny.gov


Timothy Kitchner
Phone: (518) 473-5245
Fax: (518) 473-2838
Timothy.Kitchner@DPS.NY.Gov


Steven Kramer
Phone: (518) 473-0236
Fax: (518) 473-2838
steven.kramer@dps.ny.gov


Chelsea Kruger
Analyst
Phone: (518) 474-2501
Fax: (518) 473-2838
chelsea.kruger@dps.ny.gov


Debra LaBelle
Director
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
debra.labelle@dps.ny.gov


Maureen Frances Leary
Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (518) 486-9353
Fax: (518) 473-2838
Maureen.Leary@dps.ny.gov


Andrew Leung
Auditor 1
Phone: (518) 698-4770
Fax: (518) 473-2838
andrew.leung@dps.ny.gov


Patrick Maher
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
patrick.maher@dps.ny.gov


Anthony Mannarino
Utility Consumer Assistance Specialist 2
Phone: (518) 486-2867
Fax: (518) 473-2838
Anthony.Mannarino@dps.ny.gov


Lauri Mullen
Utility Analyst
Phone: (518) 457-5762
Fax: (518) 473-2838
lauriann.mullen@dps.ny.gov


Warren Myers
Director, Office of Regulatory Economics
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
warren.myers@dps.ny.gov


Michael T O'Neil
Auditor
Phone: (518) 652-2886
Fax: (518) 473-2838
michael.oneil@dps.ny.gov


Brian Ossias
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
brian.ossias@dps.ny.gov


Michelle Phillips
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
michelle.phillips@dps.ny.gov


Vijay Puran
Utility Engineer 3
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
vijay.puran@dps.ny.gov


Luke Quackenbush
Public Utilities Auditor
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
luke.quackenbush@dps.ny.gov


Liliya Randt
Utility Engineer, Electric Rates & Tariffs
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
liliya.randt@dps.ny.gov


Daniela Marie Reinhart
Auditor II
Phone: (518) 486-2231
Fax: (518) 473-2838
daniela.reinhart@dps.ny.gov


Michael Rieder
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
michael.rieder@dps.ny.gov


John Roberts
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
john.roberts@dps.ny.gov


Al Rosenblatt
Auditor
Phone: (212) 417-2108
Fax: (518) 473-2838
albert.rosenblatt@dps.ny.gov


Mike Rowley
Chief, Office of Telecommunications - Public Policy
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
michael.rowley@dps.ny.gov


Tshepo Simpson
Auditor 2 (Public Utilities)
Phone: (518) 473-5253
Fax: (518) 473-2838
tshepo.simpson@dps.ny.gov


Kevin Speicher
Chief of Pipeline Safety
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kevin.speicher@dps.ny.gov


Doris Stout
Director, Off of Accounting
Phone: (518) 474-7080
Fax: (518) 473-2838
doris.stout@dps.ny.gov


Mike Summa
Supervisor of Utility Accounting & Finance
Phone: (518) 473-0512
Fax: (518) 473-2838
michael.summa@dps.ny.gov


Dongning Sun
Public Utility Auditor 2
Phone: (518) 408-1202
Fax: (518) 473-2838
dongning.sun@dps.ny.gov


Hina Thalho
Auditor
Phone: (518) 506-4134
Fax: (518) 473-2838
hina.thalho@dps.ny.gov


Lindsay Weiner
Excelsior Service Fellow
Phone: (518) 486-2468
Fax: (518) 473-2838
lindsay.weiner@dps.ny.gov


Kayla Whitaker
Utility Analyst
Phone: (518) 474-0720
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kayla.whitaker@dps.ny.gov


Kevin E Wisely
Director Office of Resilience and Emergency Preparedness
Phone: (518) 486-2498
Fax: (518) 473-2838
kevin.wisely@dps.ny.gov


Sanielle Worrell
Chief - Accounting Audits and Finance
Phone: (516) 490-2302
Fax: (518) 473-2838
sanielle.worrell@dps.ny.gov


Locate Agency: