members

North Carolina Utilities Commission (est. 1891)

4325 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-4300
Phone: (919) 733-4249

Web site: http://www.ncuc.net

Commissioners

Charlotte Mitchell photo

Charlotte Mitchell
Chair
Phone: (919) 733-4249
cmitchell@ncuc.net


ToNola D. Brown-Bland photo

Tonola D. Brown-Bland
Commissioner
Phone: (919) 733-4249
tbrownbland@ncuc.net


Daniel Clodfelter photo

Daniel Clodfelter
Commissioner
Phone: (919) 733-4249
dclodfelter@ncuc.net


Jerry C. Dockham photo

Jerry C. Dockham
Commissioner
Phone: (919) 733-4249
jdockham@ncuc.net


Lyons Gray photo

Lyons Gray
Commissioner
Phone: (919) 733-4249
lgray@ncuc.net


James G. Patterson photo

James G. Patterson
Commissioner
Phone: (919) 733-4249
jpatterson@ncuc.net


Key Staff

Kimberly W Duffley
Staff Attorney
Phone: (919) 733-4249
kduffley@ncuc.net


William R. Gilmore
Assistant Operations Director - Natural Gas
Phone: (919) 733-4249
gilmore@ncuc.net


M. Lynn Jarvis
Chief Clerk
Phone: (919) 733-4249
ljarvis@ncuc.net


Patricia Jeter
Director, Fiscal
Phone: (919) 733-4249
pjeter@ncuc.net


Kimberly Jones
Director, Clerk and IT Services
Phone: (919) 733-4249
kjones@ncuc.net


Bliss Kite
Director, Operations
Phone: (919) 733-4249
kite@ncuc.net


Lisa Needham
Information Technology Manager
Phone: (919) 733-4249
needham@ncuc.net


Bridget Paschal
Assistant Operations Director - Water, Sewer & Transportation
Phone: (919) 733-4249
paschal@ncuc.net


George Sessoms
Assistant Operations Director
Phone: (919) 733-4249
sessoms@ncuc.net


Sam Watson
General Counsel and Director, Legal & Admin. Division
Phone: (919) 733-4249
swatson@ncuc.net


Other Staff

Amanda Alston
Phone: (919) 733-4249
aalston@ncuc.net


Ellen Burns
Financial Analyst - Operations - Natural Gas
Phone: (919) 733-4249
eburns@ncuc.net


Tracy Condie
Admin Assistant
Phone: (919) 733-0837
tcondie@ncuc.net


Catherine Eastwood
Financial Analyst - Operations: Electric & Telecommunications
Phone: (919) 733-4249
ceastwood@ncuc.net


Lucy Edmondson
Phone: (919) 733-4249
lucy.edmondson@psncuc.nc.gov


Lisa Henderson
Administrative Specialist
Phone: (919) 733-0825
Fax: (919) 715-5970
LHenderson@ncuc.net


Freda Hilburn
Financial Analyst - Operations: Water, Sewer & Transportation
Phone: (919) 733-4249
hilburn@ncuc.net


Steve P. Wood
Gas Pipeline Safety Inspector
Phone: (919) 733-4249
wood@ncuc.net


Locate Agency: