members

Nova Scotia Utility and Review Board (est. 1909)

1601 Lower Water Street
3rd Floor
Halifax B3J 3P6
Canada
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919

Web site: https://nsuarb.novascotia.ca/

Commissioners

Peter W. Gurnham Q.C. photo

Peter W. Gurnham Q.C.
Chair
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
peter.gurnham@novascotia.ca


Roland A. Deveau Q.C. photo

Roland A. Deveau Q.C.
Vice Chair
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
Roland.Deveau@novascotia.ca


David J. Almon photo

David J. Almon
Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
David.Almon@novascotia.ca


Roberta J. Clarke Q.C. photo

Roberta J. Clarke Q.C.
Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
roberta.clarke@novascotia.ca


Stephen T. McGrath photo

Stephen T. McGrath
Board Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
stephen.mcgrath@novascotia.ca


Richard J.  Melanson photo

Richard J. Melanson
Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
Richard.Melanson@novascotia.ca


Steven Murphy photo

Steven Murphy
Board Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
steven.m.murphy@novascotia.ca


Jennifer Nicholson photo

Jennifer Nicholson
Board Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
jennifer.nicholson@novascotia.ca


Key Staff

Paul G. Allen CPA, CA
Executive Director
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
paul.allen@novascotia.ca


Other Staff

Kim Carvery
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
kim.carvery@novascotia.ca


John A. Morash CA
Part-time Member
Phone: (902) 424-4448
Fax: (902) 424-3919
john.morash@gov.ns.ca


Locate Agency: