members

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (est. 1907)

Jim Thorpe Office Building
2101 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2000
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623

Web site: http://www.occeweb.com

Commissioners

Todd Hiett photo

Todd Hiett
Chairman
Phone: (405) 521-2265
Fax: (405) 522-1623
todd.hiett@occ.ok.gov


Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Vice Chairman
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
bob.anthony@occ.ok.gov


Dana Murphy photo

Dana Murphy
Commissioner
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
dana.murphy@occ.ok.gov


Key Staff

Kathy Champion
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.champion@occemail.com


Michele Craig
Chief Agency Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.craig@occemail.com


Peggy Mitchell
Commission Secretary
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
peggy.mitchell@occ.ok.gov


Matt Skinner
Public Information Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.skinner@occemail.com


Brandy Wreath
Director, Public Utility Division and Consumer Services Division
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.wreath@occemail.com


Other Staff

McKlein Aguirre
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.aguirre@occemail.com


Mark Argenbright
Policy Advisor
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
mark.argenbright@occ.ok.gov


Chris Bertus
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
chris.bertus@occ.ok.gov


Glenda Buchanan
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Glenda.Buchanan@occ.ok.gov


MaryDoris Casey
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.casey@occemail.com


Jason Chaplin
Energy Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
jason.chaplin@occ.ok.gov


Tish Coats
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.coats@occemail.com


Stephen Davis
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Stephen.Davis@occ.ok.gov


Jenny Dillon
Deputy Warden, Lexington Assessment and Reception Center
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
jenny.dillon@occ.ok.gov


Dennis Fothergill
Transportation/Pipeline Safety Regulatory Program Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.fothergill@occemail.com


John Givens
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
John.Givens@occ.ok.gov


Ryan Hedrick
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
r.hedrick@occemail.com


Virginia Heitgrass
Investigator
Phone: (405) 982-3017
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Virginia.Heitgrass@occ.ok.gov


Tonya Hinex-Ford
Energy Audit Coordinator
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.hinex-ford@occemail.com


Jackie Hollinhead
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.hollinhead@occemail.com


Brandon Jimenez
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.jimenez@occemail.com


Farzad Khalili
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
f.khalili@occemail.com


Nicole King
Legal Advisor to Commissioner Hiett
Phone: (405) 521-2824
Fax: (405) 522-1623
nicole.king@occ.ok.gov


Nicole King
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
n.king@occemail.com


Jeff Kline
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (405) 521-2308
Fax: (405) 522-1623
jeff.kline@occ.ok.gov


Richard H McKay
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
richard.mckay@occ.ok.gov


Gayle McKinley
PUD Manager
Phone: (405) 521-6884
Fax: (405) 522-1623
gayle.mckinley@occ.ok.gov


David Melvin
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.melvin@occemail.com


Brooks Mitchell
Director of the Petroleum Storage Tank Div
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.mitchell@occemail.com


Matt Mullins
Aide to Commissioner Anthony
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
matt.mullins@occ.ok.gov


Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.prater@occemail.com


Kris Prouty
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.prouty@occemail.com


Zachary Quintero
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
z.quintero@occemail.com


Tim Rhodes
Director of Administration
Phone: (405) 521-2307
Fax: (405) 522-1623
tim.rhodes@occ.ok.gov


Geoffrey Rush
Energy Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
geoffrey.rush@occ.ok.gov


Jeremy Schwartz
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.schwartz@occemail.com


Natasha Scott
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
n.scott@occemail.com


Maura Shortt
OUSF Manager Preapprovals
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
maura.shortt@occ.ok.gov


Jana Slatton
Administrative Director for Commr Todd Hiett
Phone: (405) 521-2264
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Jana.slatton@occ.ok.gov


Maribeth Snapp
Judicial & Legislative Services
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.snapp@occemail.com


Isaac Stroup
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Isaac.Stroup@occ.ok.gov


Amy Taylor
Public Utility Auditor
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
a.taylor@occemail.com


EJ D Thomas Jr
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
ej.thomas@occ.ok.gov


Bob C Thompson
CPA
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.thompson@occemail.com


Kenneth Tillotson
Aide to Commissioner Murphy
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
kenneth.tillotson@occ.ok.gov


Kyle Vazquez
Assistant General Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-2100
Fax: (405) 522-1623
kyle.vazquez@occ.ok.gov


Michael Velez
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-5930
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Michael.Velez@occ.ok.gov


Carolyn Jean Weber
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Carolyn.Weber@occ.ok.gov


Teryl Leslie Williams
Analyst - PUD
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
teryl.williams@occ.ok.gov


adam lowery
analyst
Phone: (405) 982-3040
Fax: (405) 522-1623
alkiax@gmail.com


Locate Agency: