members

Oklahoma Corporation Commission (est. 1907)

Jim Thorpe Office Building
2101 North Lincoln Boulevard
Oklahoma City, OK 73105-2000
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623

Web site: http://www.occeweb.com

Commissioners

Bob Anthony photo

Bob Anthony
Vice Chairman
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
bob.anthony@occ.ok.gov


Dana Murphy photo

Dana Murphy
Commissioner
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
dana.murphy@occ.ok.gov


Todd Hiett photo

Todd Hiett
Chairman
Phone: (405) 521-2265
Fax: (405) 522-1623
todd.hiett@occ.ok.gov


Key Staff

Kathy Champion
Energy Efficiency Specialist
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.champion@occemail.com


Michele Craig
Chief Agency Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.craig@occemail.com


Dennis Epply
Telecom Policy Director
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.eppley@occemail.com


Kyndel Leatherock
Administration
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
K.Leatherock@occemail.com


Fairo Mitchell
Policy Adviser
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
f.mitchell@occemail.com


Peggy Mitchell
Commission Secretary
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
peggy.mitchell@occ.ok.gov


Matt Skinner
Public Information Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.skinner@occemail.com


Brandy Wreath
Director, Public Utility Division and Consumer Services Division
Phone: (405) 521-4114
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.wreath@occemail.com


Other Staff

McKlein Aguirre
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.aguirre@occemail.com


Mark Argenbright
Telecom Coordinator
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.argenbright@occemail.com


Chris Bertus
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
c.bertus@occemail.com


Jason Chaplin
Energy Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
jason.chaplin@occ.ok.gov


Tish Coats
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
t.coats@occemail.com


Dennis Fothergill
Transportation/Pipeline Safety Regulatory Program Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.fothergill@occemail.com


John Givens
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
John.Givens@occ.ok.gov


Ryan Hedrick
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
r.hedrick@occemail.com


Brandon Jimenez
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.jimenez@occemail.com


Farzad Khalili
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
f.khalili@occemail.com


Nicole King
Legal Advisor to Commissioner Hiett
Phone: (405) 521-2824
Fax: (405) 522-1623
nicole.king@occ.ok.gov


Jeff Kline
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (405) 521-2308
Fax: (405) 522-1623
jeff.kline@occ.ok.gov


Kyndel Leatherock
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623


Janice Lisko
Energy Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.lisko@occemail.com


David Melvin
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.melvin@occemail.com


Jacqueline Miller
Deputy Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.miller@occemail.com


Brooks Mitchell
Director of the Petroleum Storage Tank Div
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.mitchell@occemail.com


Matt Mullins
Aide to Commissioner Anthony
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
matt.mullins@occ.ok.gov


Kiran Patel
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.patel@occemail.com


Debbie Prater
Compliance Manager
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
d.prater@occemail.com


Kris Prouty
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
k.prouty@occemail.com


Zachary Quintero
Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
z.quintero@occemail.com


Geoffrey Rush
Regulatory Analyst/Day Ahead Specialist
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
g.rush@occemail.com


Jeremy Schwartz
Public Utility Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
j.schwartz@occemail.com


Natasha Scott
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
n.scott@occemail.com


Maribeth Snapp
Judicial & Legislative Services
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
m.snapp@occemail.com


Isaac Stroup
Senior Regulatory Analyst
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
Isaac.Stroup@occ.ok.gov


Amy Taylor
Public Utility Auditor
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
a.taylor@occemail.com


Bob C Thompson
CPA
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
b.thompson@occemail.com


Kenneth Tillotson
Aide to Commissioner Murphy
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
kenneth.tillotson@occ.ok.gov


Teryl Leslie Williams
Analyst - PUD
Phone: (405) 522-2211
Fax: (405) 522-1623
teryl.williams@occ.ok.gov


Locate Agency: