members

Ontario Energy Board (est. 1954)

2300 Yonge Street
Suite 2700
Toronto M4P1E4
Canada
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656

Web site: http://www.ontarioenergyboard.ca

Commissioners

Christine Long photo

Christine Long
Vice Chair
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
christine.long@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Ken Quesnelle photo

Ken Quesnelle
Vice Chair
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
ken.quesnelle@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Ms. Lynne Anderson photo

Lynne Anderson
Full-Time Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
lynne.anderson@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Allison Duff photo

Allison Duff
Board Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
allison.duff@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Emad Elsayed photo

Emad Elsayed
P/T Board Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
emad.elsayed@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Susan Frank photo

Susan Frank
Part-time Board Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
susan.frank@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Mr. Michael Janigan photo

Michael Janigan
Full-Time Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
michael.janigan@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Rosemarie T. Leclair photo

Rosemarie T. Leclair
Chair & CEO
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
rosemarie.leclair@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Cathy Spoel photo

Cathy Spoel
P/T Board Member
Phone: (416) 481-1967
Fax: (416) 440-7656
cathy.spoel@ontarioenergyboard.ca


Locate Agency: