members

Pennsylvania Public Utility Commission (est. 1937)

PO Box 3265
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698

Web site: http://www.puc.pa.gov

Commissioners

Ms Gladys Brown Dutrieuille photo

Gladys Brown Dutrieuille
Chairman
Phone: (717) 787-1031
Fax: (717) 783-0698
gbd@pa.gov


Andrew G. Place photo

Andrew G. Place
Vice Chairman
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
aplace@pa.gov


John F. Coleman Jr. photo

John F. Coleman Jr.
Commissioner
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
jfc@pa.gov


Norman Kennard photo

Norman Kennard
Commissioner
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
nkennard@pa.gov


David W. Sweet photo

David W. Sweet
Commissioner
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
davsweet@pa.gov


Key Staff

Jan H. Freeman
Executive Director
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
janfreeman@pa.gov


Tom Charles
Director of Communications
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
thcharles@pa.gov


Alexis Bechtel
Bureau Director
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
abechtel@pa.gov


Paul Diskin
Director, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
pdiskin@pa.gov


Bob C. Gramola
Director of Administration
Phone: (717) 783-5375
Fax: (717) 783-8052
rgramola@pa.gov


Nils Hagen-Frederiksen
Press Secretary
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
nhagen-fre@pa.gov


Richard Kanaskie
I&E Director
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
rkanaskie@pa.gov


Kelly Monaghan
Director, Bureau of Audits
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
kmonaghan@pa.gov


Daniel Mumford
Director, Office of Competitive Market Oversight
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
dmumford@pa.gov


Mary Beth O'Hara Osborne
Director of Regulatory Affairs
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
maosborne@pa.gov


Bohdan R. Pankiw
Chief Counsel
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
bpankiw@pa.gov


June M. Perry
Legislative Director
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
juperry@pa.gov


Matt A. Wurst
Advisor to Chairman Brown Dutrieuille
Phone: (717) 787-5553
Fax: (717) 783-8698
mwurst@pa.gov


Other Staff

David A. Alexander
Legal Counsel
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
davalexand@pa.gov


Diane Ancheff
Administrative Officer
Phone: (717) 787-1031
Fax: (717) 787-0698
dancheff@pa.gov


Suzanne Bean
Network Administrator
Phone: (717) 783-7133
Fax: (717) 783-8698
sbean@pa.gov


Lois Burns
Legal Counsel to Vice Chairman Andrew Place
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
loburns@pa.gov


Darren D. Gill
Deputy Director, Energy, Bureau of Technical Utility Services
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
dgill@pa.gov


Shannon N. Marciano
Human Resource Assistant
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
smarciano@pa.gov


Eric Matheson
Energy Advisor
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
ematheson@pa.gov


Teri Mathias
Administrative Officer
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
temathias@pa.gov


Denise McCracken
Deputy Press Secretary
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
demccracken@pa.gov


Jim Melia
Assistant Counsel
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
jmelia@state.pa.us


Paul Metro
Gas Safety Manager
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
pmetro@pa.gov


Labros Pilalis
Telecommunications Analyst
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
lpilalis@pa.gov


Ghana Redman
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
gredman@pa.gov


Derek Ruhl
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
druhl@pa.gov


Krystle Sacavage
Counsel to Commissioner Kennard
Phone: (717) 979-2396
Fax: (717) 783-8698
kljackson1@gmail.com


Dan Searfoorce
Reliability and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
dsearfoorc@pa.gov


Brian Shuey
Supervisor
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
bshuey@pa.gov


Terri Cooper Smith
Fixed Utility Valuation Engineer III
Phone: (717) 315-1481
Fax: (717) 783-8698
tcsmith@pa.gov


John Van Zant
Reliability and Emergency Preparedness Supervisor
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
jvanzant@pa.gov


Derek Vogelson
Analyst
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
devogelson@pa.gov


Rebecca Waldemar
Attorney
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
rwaldemar@pa.gov


Joe Witmer
Counsel to Chairman Brown
Phone: (717) 772-7777
Fax: (717) 783-8698
joswitmer@pa.gov


Locate Agency: