members

Postal Regulatory Commission (est. 1970)

901 New York Avenue NW
Suite 200
Washington, DC 20268-0001
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886

Web site: http://www.prc.gov

Commissioners

Mark Acton photo

Mark Acton
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886
mark.acton@prc.gov


Ms. Ann C. Fisher photo

Ann C. Fisher
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886
ann.fisher@prc.gov


Mr. Michael M. Kubayanda photo

Michael M. Kubayanda
Vice Chairman
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886
michael.kubayanda@prc.gov


Ms. Ashley E. Poling photo

Ashley E. Poling
Commissioner
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886
ashley.poling@prc.gov


Robert G. Taub photo

Robert G. Taub
Chairman
Phone: (202) 789-6800
Fax: (202) 789-6886
robert.taub@prc.gov


Other Staff

Philip Abraham
Data Analyst
Phone: (773) 494-2757
Fax: (202) 789-6886
philip.abraham@prc.gov


Almaroof Agoro
Data Analyst
Phone: (202) 719-0737
Fax: (202) 789-6886
almaroof.agoro@prc.gov


Matthew Ashford
Economist
Phone: (703) 899-6709
Fax: (202) 789-6886
matthew.ashford@prc.gov


Tim T Boone
Attorney
Phone: (202) 789-6824
Fax: (202) 789-6886
reese.boone@prc.gov


Olivia Cox
Confidential Assistant
Phone: (202) 407-1984
Fax: (202) 789-6886
olivia.cox@prc.gov


LAUREN DAGOSTINO
ATTORNEY ADVISOR
Phone: (202) 789-6837
Fax: (202) 789-6886
LAUREN.DAGOSTINO@PRC.GOV


Mick McGuire
Communicatiuons and CX Analyst
Phone: (202) 789-6872
Fax: (202) 789-6886
michael.mcguire@prc.gov


KEN Earl Richardson
attorney advisor
Phone: (202) 789-6859
Fax: (202) 789-6886
richardsonke@prc.gov


Gregory Stanton
Economist
Phone: (202) 789-6864
Fax: (202) 789-6886
gregory.stanton@prc.gov


Viola Stovall
Senior Economist and Economist Advisor
Phone: (202) 997-0866
Fax: (202) 789-6886
viola.stovall@prc.gov


Nina Yeh
Senior Economist
Phone: (202) 789-6811
Fax: (202) 789-6886
nina.yeh@prc.gov


Locate Agency: