members

Public Utilities Commission of Ohio (est. 1867)

180 East Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43215-3793
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366

Web site: www.puco.ohio.gov/ myohio.gov

Commissioners

Mr. Sam Randazzo photo

Sam Randazzo
Chairman
Phone: (614) 466-3204
Fax: (614) 466-7366
samuel.randazzo@puco.ohio.gov


Daniel R. Conway photo

Daniel R. Conway
Commissioner
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
daniel.conway@puco.ohio.gov


Dennis P. Deters photo

Dennis P. Deters
Commissioner
Phone: (614) 644-7980
Fax: (614) 466-7366
dennis.deters@puco.ohio.gov


Lawrence K. Friedeman photo

Lawrence K. Friedeman
Commissioner
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
lawrence.friedeman@puco.ohio.gov


Beth Trombold photo

Beth Trombold
Commissioner
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
beth.trombold@puco.ohio.gov


Key Staff

Barbara Bossart
Cheif, Reliability and Service Analysis Division
Phone: (614) 466-0793
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Barbara.Bossart@puco.ohio.gov


Paul J. Duffy
Director, Legal Department
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
paul.duffy@puco.ohio.gov


Robert Fadley
Chief, Service Monitoring and Enforcement
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
robert.fadley@puco.ohio.gov


Angela Hawkins
Director, Legal
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
angela.hawkins@puco.ohio.gov


David Lipthratt
Chief, Research and Policy
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
David.Lipthratt@puco.ohio.gov


Doris McCarter
Chief, Forecasting, Markets & Corporate Oversight
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Doris.McCarter@puco.ohio.gov


Kim Norris
Director, Office of Public Affairs
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Kimberly.Norris@puco.ohio.gov


Krystina Schaefer
Chief, Grid Modernization & Security
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Krystina.Schaefer@puco.ohio.gov


Ray Strom
Chief, Siting, Efficiency & Renewable Energy
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Ray.Strom@puco.ohio.gov


Marianne Townsend
Chief, Reg. Utilities Service
Phone: (614) 728-2855
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Marianne.Townsend@puco.ohio.gov


Tammy Turkenton
Chief, Rates and Analysis
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
tammy.turkenton@puco.ohio.gov


John Williams
Director, Transportation Department
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
john.williams@puco.ohio.gov


Fletch Zimpher
Director, Legislative Affairs
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Fletch.Zimpher@puco.ohio.gov


Other Staff

Abdul K Ahmad
Utility Specialist 2
Phone: (614) 804-5939
Fax: (614) 728-7065
abdul.ahmad@puco.ohio.gov


Mohammed Ahmed
Executive Transmission Advisor
Phone: (614) 369-2217
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Mohammed.Ahmedt@puco.ohio.gov


Gary Allen
HCM Analyst
Phone: (614) 466-7330
Fax: (614) 466-7366
gary.allen@puco.ohio.gov


Annie Baas
Utility Specialtist
Phone: (614) 466-8238
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Annie.Baas@puco.ohio.gov


Lisa Branstool
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Lisa.Branstool@puco.ohio.gov


Dorothy Bremer
Public Utilities Administrator
Phone: (614) 466-1847
Fax: (614) 466-7366
dorothy.bremer@puco.ohio.gov


Joe Buckley
Utility Specialist 3
Phone: (614) 466-0399
Fax: (614) 466-7366
joe.buckley@puco.ohio.gov


Stacie Cathcart
Commissioner Aide
Phone: (614) 466-0441
Fax: (614) 466-7366
stacie.cathcart@puco.ohio.gov


Peter Chace
Gas Pipeline Safety Program Manager,
Phone: (614) 644-8983
Fax: (614) 466-7366
peter.chace@puco.ohio.gov


Mahila Christopher
Utility Specialist II
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
mahila.christopher@puco.ohio.gov


Kristin Clingan
Commission Staff
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
kristin.clingan@puco.ohio.gov


Andrew Conway
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
andrew.conway@puco.ohio.gov


Barbara Cote
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Barbara.Cote@puco.ohio.gov


Nicci Crocker
Utility Specilaist
Phone: (614) 466-7757
Fax: (614) 466-7366
nicci.crocker@puco.ohio.gov


Chris Cunningham
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Christopher.Cunningham@puc.state.oh.us


Scott Elisar
Policy Staff
Phone: (614) 728-5049
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Scott.Elisar@puco.ohio.gov


Mary Fischer
Legal Assistant
Phone: (614) 466-6843
Fax: (614) 466-7366
mary.fischer@puco.ohio.gov


Debra Gebolys
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
debra.gebolys@puc.state.oh.us


Michelle Green
Utility Specialist
Phone: (614) 644-7977
Fax: (614) 466-7366
michelle.green@puco.ohio.gov


Daniel Harrington
Investigator
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Daniel.harrington@puco.ohio.gov


Jill Kocher
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
jill.kocher@puco.ohio.gov


Rachael Mains
Commissioner's Aide
Phone: (614) 561-1134
Fax: (614) 466-7366
rachael.mains@puco.ohio.gov


Maura McClelland
Attorney
Phone: (614) 466-7539
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Maura.McClelland@puco.ohio.gov


Zee Molter
PUCO Aide
Phone: (614) 526-9206
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Zee.Molter@puco.ohio.gov


workineh Negewo
utility Specialist
Phone: (614) 446-1846
Fax: (614) 466-7366
workineh.negegwo@puco.ohio.gov


Jake Nicodemus
Electric Distribution Reliability Specialist
Phone: (614) 644-8214
Fax: (614) 466-7366
jacob.nicodemus@puco.ohio.gov


Sarah Parrot
Attorney Examiner
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Sarah.Parrot@puco.ohio.gov


Greg Price
Chief, Electric Section, Legal Department
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Greg.Price@puco.ohio.gov


Chris Rhodes
Senior Counsel - SMED
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
christopher.rhodes@puco.ohio.gov


Sarah Ross
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Sarah.Ross@puco.ohio.gov


Robbin Russell
Utility Specialist
Phone: (614) 466-0401
Fax: (614) 466-7366
robbin.russell@puco.ohio.gov


John Ryan
Aide to Chairman Haque and Commissioner Thomas W. Johnson
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
john.ryan@puco.ohio.gov


Matthew Schilling
Public Information Officer
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
matt.schilling@puco.ohio.gov


Tonja Shaw
Low Income Programs Specialist
Phone: (614) 466-0138
Fax: (614) 466-7366
tonja.stewart@puco.ohio.gov


Ed Steele
Rates and Analysis
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
ed.steele@puco.ohio.gov


Lori Sternisha
Federal Energy Specialist
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
lori.sternisha@puco.ohio.gov


Karen E. Stone
Manager of Continuous Improvement
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Karen.Stone@puco.ohio.gov


Matt Telfer
Human Resources
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Matt.Telfer@puco.ohio.gov


Tammy Turkenton
Director of Rates and Analysis
Phone: (614) 466-1825
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Tamara.Turkenton@puco.ohio.gov


Michael Twiss
Utility Specialist 3
Phone: (614) 644-8999
Fax: (614) 466-7366
michael.twiss@puco.ohio.gov


Nicholas Walstra
Chief, Transportation Legal Section
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Nicholas.Walstra@puco.ohio.gov


Theresa White
Deputy Director, Legal Department
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
Theresa.White@puco.ohio.gov


Christopher Zoeller
Staff Attorney
Phone: (614) 466-3016
Fax: (614) 466-7366
christopher.zoeller@puco.ohio.gov


Locate Agency: