members

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission (est. 1839)

89 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827

Web site: http://www.ripuc.org http://www.ripuc.ri.gov

Commissioners

Abigail Anthony photo

Abigail Anthony
Commissioner
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov


Ronald Gerwatwoski photo

Ronald Gerwatwoski
Chairman
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
Ronald.Gerwatowski@puc.ri.gov


Marion Gold photo

Marion Gold
Commissioner
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov


Key Staff

Todd Bianco
Principal Policy Associate
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
todd.bianco@puc.ri.gov


Sharon Colby Camara
Chief Financial Analyst
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
sharon.colbycamara@puc.ri.gov


Patti Lucarelli
Legal Services Administrator
Phone: (401) 780-2104
Fax: (401) 941-8827
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov


Luly Massaro
Commission Clerk
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
luly.massaro@puc.ri.gov


Kathy Mignanelli
Adminisrative Assistant
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
kathleen.mignanelli@puc.ri.gov


Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
alan.nault@puc.ri.gov


Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov


Other Staff

John Bell
Chief Accountant
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
John.Bell@dpuc.ri.gov


Linda George
Administrator
Phone: (401) 632-0668
Fax: (401) 941-8827
Linda.george@dpuc.ri.gov


Kristen Masse
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
kristen.masse@dpuc.ri.gov


Emma Rodvien
Fellow, DOE Solar Energy Innovators Program
Phone: (703) 547-7808
Fax: (401) 941-8827
Emma.Rodvien@puc.ri.gov


Jonathan Schrag
Deputy Administrator
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
jonathan.schrag@dpuc.ri.gov


Locate Agency: