members

Rhode Island Public Utilities Commission (est. 1839)

89 Jefferson Blvd.
Warwick, RI 02888
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827

Web site: http://www.ripuc.org

Commissioners

Margaret E. Curran photo

Margaret E. Curran
Chairperson
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
margaret.curran@puc.ri.gov


Abigail Anthony photo

Abigail Anthony
Commissioner
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
abigail.anthony@puc.ri.gov


Marion Gold photo

Marion Gold
Commissioner
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
marion.gold@puc.ri.gov


Key Staff

Todd Bianco
Principal Policy Associate
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
todd.bianco@puc.ri.gov


Sharon Colby Camara
Chief Financial Analyst
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
sharon.colbycamara@puc.ri.gov


Patti Lucarelli
Legal Services Administrator
Phone: (401) 780-2104
Fax: (401) 941-8827
patricia.lucarelli@puc.ri.gov


Luly Massaro
Commission Clerk
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
luly.massaro@puc.ri.gov


Kathy Mignanelli
Adminisrative Assistant
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
kathleen.mignanelli@puc.ri.gov


Alan Nault
Public Utilities Analyst
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
alan.nault@puc.ri.gov


Cynthia Wilson-Frias
Deputy Chief of Legal Services
Phone: (401) 941-4500
Fax: (401) 941-8827
cynthia.wilsonfrias@puc.ri.gov


Locate Agency: