members

Romania Autoritatea Nationala de Reglementare in Domeniul Energiei (ANRE) (est. None)

3 Constantin Nacu
Bucharest 20995.0
Romania
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365

Web site: http://www.anre.ro

Key Staff

Viorel Alicus
General Manager, Electricity Market Prices and Rates
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
valicus@anre.ro


Adriana Baz
Director General, Cooperation, Programs and Communication
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
adriana.baz@anre.ro


Sorin Bulagea
Director General, Network Access and Authorization
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
sorin.bulagea@anre.ro


Zoltan Nagy-Bege
Director General, Electricity Efficiency
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
zoltan.nagy-bege@anre.ro


Florin Radoi
Director General, Consumer Protection
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
florin.radoi@anre.ro


Alina Tache
Director General, Gas Market & Prices and Rates
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
alina.tache@anre.ro


Other Staff

Niculae Havrilet
President
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
niculae.havrilet@anre.ro


Emil Calota
Vice President
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
emil.calota@anre.ro


Claudiu-Sorin Dumbraveanu
Vice President
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
claudiu-sorin.dumbraveanu@anre.ro


Gheorghe Barbu
Member
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
gheorghe.barbu@anre.ro


Teodor Bobis
Member
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
teodor.bobis@anre.ro


Carmen Filipescu
Member
Phone: (4) 021-3112244
Fax: (4) 021-3124365
carmen.filipescu@anre.ro


Locate Agency: