members

Rural Utilities Service, U.S. Department of Agriculture (est. 1935)

1400 Independence Avenue
Stop 1510
Washington, DC 20250-1510
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725

Web site: http://www.usda.gov/rus

Commissioners

Mr. Christopher McLean photo

Christopher McLean
Acting Administrator
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Other Staff

Keith B. Adams
Assistant Administrator - Telecommunications Program
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
keith.adams@wdc.usda.gov


Joe Badin
Director, NRD
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
joe.badin@wdc.usda.gov


Michele Brooks
Acting, Chief of Staff
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Vernita Dore
Acting Deputy Under Secretary
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Roger Glendenning
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Sam Gourley
Electrical Engineer, PSD
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
sam.gourley@wdc.usda.gov


Patrice Kunesh
Deputy Under Secretary
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Karen Larsen
Analyst
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
Karen.Larsen@usda.gov


Lisa Mensah
Under Secretary
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725


Gerard Moore
Electrical Engineer, ESD
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
gerard.moore@wdc.usda.gov


James Murray
Deputy Assistant Administrator-Program Accounting and Regulatory Analysis
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
james.murray@wdc.usda.gov


Doris Nolte
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
doris.nolte@wdc.usda.gov


Anita Nzeribe
Electrical Engineer, SRD
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
anita.nzeribe@wdc.usda.gov


Jacki Ponti-Lazaruk
Assistant Administrator-Water and Environmenal Program
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
jacki.ponti@wdc.usda.gov


Petra Schultze
Financial Analyst
Phone: (202) 720-9540
Fax: (202) 720-1725
petra.schultze@wdc.usda.gov


Locate Agency: