members

South Carolina Public Service Commission (est. 1879)

101 Executive Center Drive, Suite 100
Columbia, SC 29210-8411
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246

Web site: http://www.psc.sc.gov

Commissioners

Comer H. Randall photo

Comer H. Randall
Chairman
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
randy.randall@psc.sc.gov


Ms. Florence P. Belser photo

Florence P. Belser
Commissioner
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
Florence.Belser@psc.sc.gov


Thomas J. Ervin photo

Tom J. Ervin
Commissioner
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
tom.ervin@psc.sc.gov


Oneal Hamilton photo

Oneal Hamilton
Commissioner, Seventh Dist
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
oneal.hamilton@psc.sc.gov


John E. Howard photo

Butch E. Howard
Commissioner, First District
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
butch.howard@psc.sc.gov


Swain E. Whitfield photo

Swain E. Whitfield
Commissioner, Fifth District
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
swain.whitfield@psc.sc.gov


Justin T. Williams photo

Justin T. Williams
Commissioner
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
justin.williams@psc.sc.gov


Key Staff

Jocelyn G. Boyd
Chief Clerk/Executive Director
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
Jocelyn.Boyd@psc.sc.gov


F. David Butler
Senior Counsel
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
david.butler@psc.sc.gov


Thomas L. Ellison
Senior Audit Advisor
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
tom.ellison@psc.sc.gov


Joseph M. Melchers
General Counsel
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
joseph.melchers@psc.sc.gov


Doug Pratt
Telecommunications Advisor
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
douglas.pratt@psc.sc.gov


Other Staff

Randall Dong
Staff Counsel
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
randall.dong@psc.sc.gov


Randy H. Erskine
Information Technology Manager
Phone: (803) 896-5104
Fax: (803) 896-5246
Randy.Erskine@psc.sc.gov


Amanda Golebiowski
Public Utility Analyst
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
amanda.golebiowski@psc.sc.gov


Josh Minges
Staff Counsel
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
josh.minges@psc.sc.gov


John Powers
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
john.powers@psc.sc.gov


Bill Richardson
Water Advisor
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
william.richardson@psc.sc.gov


Gwen Richardson
Human Resources Manager
Phone: (803) 896-5100
Fax: (803) 896-5246
gwen.richardson@psc.sc.gov


Locate Agency: