members

Surface Transportation Board (est. 1996)

395 E Street SW
Washington, DC 20423-0001
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458

Web site: http://www.stb.dot.gov

Commissioners

Ann Begeman photo

Ann Begeman
Acting Chairman
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
susan.hugel@stb.dot.gov


Deb Miller photo

Deb Miller
Member
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
deb.miller@stb.dot.gov


Key Staff

Rachel D. Campbell
Director, Office of Proceedings
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
rachel.campbell@stb.dot.gov


Leland L. Gardner
Managing Director
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
leland.gardner@stb.dot.gov


William F. Huneke
Director, Office of Economics
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
william.huneke@stbdot.gov


Craig Keatis
General Counsel
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
craig.keatis@stb.dot.gov


Lucille Marvin
Director, Office of Public Assistance, Governmental Affairs and Compliance
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
lucille.marvin@stb.dot.gov


Victoria J. Rutson
Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
Phone: (202) 245-0245
Fax: (202) 245-0458
vicki.rutson@stb.dot.gov


Locate Agency: