members

Tennessee Public Utility Commission (est. 1897)

502 Deaderick Street
4th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015

Web site: https://tn.gov/tpuc.html

Commissioners

David Jones photo

David Jones
Commissioner
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
david.jones@completeholdingsgroup.com


Robin Morrison photo

Robin Morrison
Chairman
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
robin.morrison@tn.gov


Mr. John Hie photo

John Hie
Commissioner
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
john.hie@tn.gov


Kenneth C. Hill photo

Kenneth C. Hill
Vice Chairman
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
Kenneth.C.Hill@tn.gov


Herbert Hilliard photo

Herbert Hilliard
Commissioner
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
hilliardhh@bellsouth.net


Key Staff

Earl Taylor
Executive Director
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
earl.taylor@tn.gov


Robin Morrison
Chairman
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
robin.morrison@tn.gov


Kelly Cashman-Grams
General Counsel
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
kelly.grams@tn.gov


Lisa Cooper
Chief, Consumer Services Division
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
lisa.cooper@tn.gov


David Foster
Director, Utilities Division
Phone: (615) 770-6884
Fax: (615) 741-5015
david.foster@tn.gov


Jerry Kettles
Chief, Economic Analysis and Policy Division
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
jerry.kettles@tn.gov


Annette Ponds
Chief
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
annette.ponds@tn.gov


Tim Schwartz
Chief, Communications and External Affairs Division
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
tim.schwarz@tn.gov


Tracy Stinson
Chief, Information Systems Division
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
tracy.stinson@tn.gov


Other Staff

Greg Mitchell
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
Greg.Mitchell@tn.gov


Pat Murphy
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
pat.murphy@tn.gov


Tim Schwarz
Chief, Communications and External Affairs Division
Phone: (615) 770-6881
Fax: (615) 741-5015
Tim.Schwarz@tn.gov


Monica Smith-Ashford
Senior Policy Advisor
Phone: (615) 770-6851
Fax: (615) 741-5015
monica.smith-ashford@tn.gov


Locate Agency: