members

Public Utility Commission of Texas (est. 1975)

1701 North Congress Avenue
Austin, TX 78701-3326
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003

Web site: http://www.puc.texas.gov

Commissioners

DeAnn Walker photo

DeAnn Walker
Chair
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
DeAnn.Walker@puc.texas.gov


Shelly Botkin photo

Shelly Botkin
Commissioner
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
shelly.botkin@puc.texas.gov


Arthur C. D'Andrea photo

Arthur C. D'Andrea
Commissioner
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
arthur.dandrea@puc.texas.gov


Key Staff

John Paul Urban
Executive Director
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
johnpaul.urban@puc.texas.gov


Thomas Gleeson
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
thomas.gleeson@puc.texas.gov


Terry Hadley
Director
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
terry.hadley@puc.texas.gov


Tom Hunter
Agency Counsel
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
tom.hunter@puc.texas.gov


Stephen Journeay
Commissioner Counselor, Office of Policy and Docket Management
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
stephen.journeay@puc.texas.gov


Mick Long
Director, Oversight & Enforcement
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
mick.long@puc.texas.gov


Keith Rogas
Director, Infrastructure & Reliabilty
Phone: (512) 936-7325
Fax: (512) 936-7003
keith.rogas@puc.texas.gov


Scott Smyth
Director
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
scott.smyth@puc.texas.gov


Darryl Tietjen
Director, Rate Regulation
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
darryl.tietjen@puc.texas.gov


Pam Whittington
Chief Program Officer
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
pam.whittington@puc.texas.gov


Other Staff

Chuck Bondurant
Utility Security Analyst
Phone: (512) 936-7280
Fax: (512) 936-7003
chuck.bondurant@puc.texas.gov


Chris Burch
Director, Consumer Protection
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
chris.burch@puc.texas.gov


Connie Corona
Director, Competitive Markets
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
connie.corona@puc.texas.gov


Kasey Feldman
Agency Counsel
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
kasey.feldman@puc.texas.gov


Fred Goodwin
Competitive Markets Analyst
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
fred.goodwin@puc.texas.gov


Kristen Mendoza
HR Generalist
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
kristen.mendoza@puc.texas.gov


Cody Mulla
Infrastructure and Reliability Division
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
cody.mulla@puc.texas.gov


Margaret Pemberton
Director, Legal Department
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
margaret.pemberton@puc.texas.gov


Mike Renfro
Director
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
mike.renfro@puc.texas.gov


Joseph Younger
Director
Phone: (512) 936-7000
Fax: (512) 936-7003
joseph.younger@puc.texas.gov


Locate Agency: