members

U.S. Department of Energy (est. 1977)

1000 Independence Avenue SW
Washington, DC 20585
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403

Web site: http://www.doe.gov

Commissioners

Rick Perry photo

Rick Perry
Administrator
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
rick.perry@hq.doe.gov


Key Staff

Theresa BrownShute
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
theresa.brownshute@hq.doe.gov


Steven Croley
General Counsel
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
steven.croley@hq.doe.gov


David T. Danielson
Assistant Secretary, Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
david.danielson@ee.doe.gov


Patricia A Hoffman
Assistant Secretary, Office of Electricity Delivery & Energy Reliability
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
patricia.hoffman@hq.doe.gov


Frank G. Klotz
Under Secy. for Nuclear Security & Administrator of the NNS
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
frank.klotz@hq.doe.gov


John Kotek
Acting Assistant Secretary, Office of Nuclear Energy
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
john.kotek@hq.doe.gov


Franklin Orr
Under Secretary for Science and Energy
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
franklin.orr@hq.doe.gov


Elizabeth Sherwood-Randall
Deputy Secretary of Energy
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
elizabeth.sherwood-randall@doe.gov


Adam Sieminski
Adminstrator, U.S. Energy Information Administration
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
adam.sieminski@eia.gov


Christopher A. Smith
Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary, Office of Fossile Energy
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
chris.smith@hq.doe.gov


Other Staff

Christopher James Freitas
Program Mgr. Natural Gas
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
christopher.freitas@hq.doe.gov


Joseph Giove
Dir, Coal Business Operations
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
joseph.giove@hq.doe.gov


Vicki Kelly
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
vicki.kelly@hq.doe.gov


Kevin T. Knobloch
Chief of Staff
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
kevin.knobloch@hq.doe.gov


Lawrence Mansueti
Dir,State & Reg Assistance
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
lawrence.mansueti@hq.doe.gov


Barbara Mariner-Volpe
Supervisory Operations Research Analyst
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
barbara.mariner-volpe@eia.gov


Philip N. Overholt
Program Manager
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
philip.overholt@hq.doe.gov


Brittany Reynolds
Program Analyst
Phone: (202) 586-1977
Fax: (202) 586-4403
brittany.reynolds@hq.foe.gov


Locate Agency: