members

Vermont Public Utility Commission (est. 1886)

112 State Street
4th Floor
Montpelier, VT 05620-2701
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351

Web site: http://puc.vermont.gov/

Commissioners

Anthony Z. Roisman photo

Anthony Z. Roisman
Chairman
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
anthony.roisman@vermont.gov


Margaret Cheney photo

Margaret Cheney
Board Member
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
margaret.cheney@vermont.gov


Sarah Hofmann photo

Sarah Hofmann
Commissioner
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
sarah.hofmann@vermont.gov


Key Staff

Ann Bishop
Operations Director
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
ann.bishop@vermont.gov


Brenda Chamberlin
Business Manager
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
brenda.chamberlin@vermont.gov


Tom Knauer
Policy Director
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
Thomas.knauer@vermont.gov


Judith Whitney
Clerk of the Commission
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
judith.whitney@vermont.gov


Other Staff

John Cotter
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
john.cotter@vermont.gov


Gregg Faber
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
gregg.faber@vermont.gov


Kyle Landis-Marinello
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
kyle.landis-marinello@vermont.gov


Jake Marren
Phone: (802) 828-1168
Fax: (802) 828-3351
jake.marren@vermont.gov


Elizabeth Schilling
Staff Attorney
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
elizabeth.schilling@vermont.gov


Mike Tousley
Hearing Officer
Phone: (802) 828-2358
Fax: (802) 828-3351
michael.tousley@vermont.gov


Locate Agency: