members

Virginia State Corporation Commission (est. 1903)

1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376

Web site: http://www.scc.virginia.gov

Commissioners

Mark C. Christie photo

Mark C. Christie
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov


Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov


Ms. Patricia L. West photo

Patricia L. West
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
patricia.west@scc.virginia.gov


Key Staff

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Phone: (804) 371-9671
Fax: (804) 371-9240
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov


Tim Faherty
Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9629
Fax: (804) 371-9350
tim.faherty@scc.virginia.gov


William Irby
Director, Division of Communications
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
william.irby@scc.virginia.gov


Larry Kubrock
Senior Telecommunications Specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
larry.kubrock@scc.virginia.gov


Samuel A. (Sam) Nixon Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
sam.nixon@scc.virginia.gov


Ken Schrad
Director, Division of Information Resources
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
ken.schrad@scc.virginia.gov


William Stephens
Director of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
bill.stephens@scc.virginia.gov


Other Staff

Greg Abbott
Associate Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
Greg.Abbott@scc.virginia.gov


Scott C Armstrong CPA, CMP
Deputy Director
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9447
scott.armstrong@scc.virginia.gov


Arlen Bolstad
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Arlen.Bolstad@scc.virginia.gov


Steve C. Bradley
Director, Division of Utility and Railroad Safety
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
steven.bradley@scc.virginia.gov


Patrick W. Carr
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
patrick.carr@scc.virginia.gov


Renae Carter
Legal Advisor
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
renae.carter@scc.virginia.gov


Raymond Doggett
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
raymond.doggett@scc.virginia.gov


David Eichenlaub
Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
david.eichenlaub@scc.virginia.gov


Britton Ellis
Manager, Division of Utility Accounting & Finance
Phone: (804) 371-9827
Fax: (804) 371-9447
Britton.Ellis@scc.virginia.gov


David Essah
Principal Utilities Engineer, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9336
Fax: (804) 371-9350
david.essah@scc.virginia.gov


Chris Harris
Sr. Telecommunications Specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
chris.harris@scc.virginia.gov


Sheree King
Associate Deputy Director, PUR
Phone: (804) 371-9707
Fax: (804) 371-9350
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov


Lyndrea Licorish
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
lyndrea.licorish@scc.virginia.gov


Bernard Logan
manager _ Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-9849 x8043719849
Fax: (804) 849-9849
bernard.logan@scc.virginia.gov


Whitney B. Mays
Senior HR Analyst
Phone: (804) 371-9053
Fax: (804) 371-9022
whitney.mays@scc.virginia.gov


Kim Pate
Director, Accounting and Finance
Phone: (804) 371-9961
Fax: (804) 371-9447
kim.pate@scc.virginia.gov


Kiva Bland Pierce
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov


Matt Roussy
Hearing Examiner
Phone: (804) 371-9876
Fax: (804) 786-5134
matt.roussy@scc.virginia.gov


Alexander F. Skirpan
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
alex.skirpan@scc.virginia.gov


John Stevens
Associate Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
john.stevens@scc.virginia.gov


Becky West
Secretary
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
becky.west@scc.virginia.gov


Locate Agency: