members

Virginia State Corporation Commission (est. 1903)

1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376

Web site: http://www.scc.virginia.gov

Commissioners

Mark C. Christie photo

Mark C. Christie
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Mark.Christie@scc.virginia.gov


Jehmal Hudson photo

Jehmal Hudson
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
jehmal.hudson@scc.virginia.gov


Judy W. Jagdmann photo

Judy W. Jagdmann
Commissioner
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
judy.jagdmann@scc.virginia.gov


Key Staff

William H. Chambliss
General Counsel
Phone: (804) 371-9671
Fax: (804) 371-9240
william.chambliss@scc.virginia.gov


Samuel A. (Sam) Nixon Jr.
Chief Administrative Officer
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
sam.nixon@scc.virginia.gov


Ken Schrad
Director, Division of Information Resources
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
ken.schrad@scc.virginia.gov


William Stephens
Director of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
bill.stephens@scc.virginia.gov


Other Staff

Greg Abbott
Associate Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
Greg.Abbott@scc.virginia.gov


Marybeth Adams
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
marybeth.adams@scc.virginia.gov


Scott C Armstrong CPA, CMP
Deputy Director
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9447
scott.armstrong@scc.virginia.gov


Ruben Blevins
Utilities Analyst
Phone: (804) 225-3863
Fax: (804) 371-9376
ruben.blevins@scc.virginia.gov


Arlen Bolstad
Deputy General Counsel
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Arlen.Bolstad@scc.virginia.gov


Patrick W. Carr
Deputy Director, Utility Accounting and Finance
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
patrick.carr@scc.virginia.gov


Renae Carter
Legal Advisor
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
renae.carter@scc.virginia.gov


Matthew Dale
Program Specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9096
Fax: (804) 371-9376
matt.dale@scc.virginia.gov


Raymond Doggett
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
raymond.doggett@scc.virginia.gov


David Eichenlaub
Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
david.eichenlaub@scc.virginia.gov


David Essah
Deputy Director, Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9336
Fax: (804) 371-9350
david.essah@scc.virginia.gov


Tim Faherty
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
tfaherty@scc.state.va.us


Phillip Gereaux
Principal Utility Specilist
Phone: (804) 371-1557
Fax: (804) 371-9376
phillip.gereaux@scc.virginia.gov


Amy Gilmour
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Amy.Gilmour@scc.virginia.gov


Kelli Gravely
Principal Utilities Analyst
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
kelli.gravely@scc.virginia.gov


Chris Harris
Sr. Telecommunications Specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
chris.harris@scc.virginia.gov


Edward R. Kaufman
Utility specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9958
Fax: (804) 371-9350
edward.kaufman@scc.virginia.gov


Sheree King
Associate Deputy Director, PUR
Phone: (804) 371-9707
Fax: (804) 371-9350
sheree.king@scc.virginia.gov


Lyndrea Licorish
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
lyndrea.licorish@scc.virginia.gov


Bernard Logan
Manager, Consumer Services
Phone: (804) 371-9849 x8043719849
Fax: (804) 849-9849
bernard.logan@scc.virginia.gov


Daniel Long
Senior Utility Specialist
Phone: (804) 371-9729
Fax: (804) 371-9376
daniel.long@scc.virginia.gov


Nicole H. Mansfield
Senior Utilities Analyst
Phone: (804) 371-9613
Fax: (804) 371-9376
nicole.mansfield@scc.virginia.gov


Whitney B. Mays
Senior HR Analyst
Phone: (804) 371-9053
Fax: (804) 371-9022
whitney.mays@scc.virginia.gov


Denise Meade
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
Denise.Meade@scc.virginia.gov


Carol Myers
Utility Accounting and Finance Deputy Director
Phone: (804) 371-9914
Fax: (804) 371-9376
carol.myers@scc.virginia.gov


Frederick Ochsenhirt
Associate General Counsel
Phone: (804) 371-9070
Fax: (804) 371-9350
frederick.ochsenhirt@scc.virginia.gov


Kim Pate
Director, Accounting and Finance
Phone: (804) 371-9961
Fax: (804) 371-9447
kim.pate@scc.virginia.gov


Kiva Bland Pierce
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
kiva.pierce@scc.virginia.gov


Matt Roussy
Hearing Examiner
Phone: (804) 371-9876
Fax: (804) 786-5134
matt.roussy@scc.virginia.gov


Margaret Sacks
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
margaret.sacks@scc.virginia.gov


Allison Samuel
Principal Utilities Analyst
Phone: (804) 225-3177
Fax: (804) 371-9376
allison.samuel@scc.virginia.gov


Austin Skeens
Attorney
Phone: (804) 371-9140
Fax: (804) 371-9240
austin.skeens@scc.virginia.gov


Alexander F. Skirpan
Phone: (804) 371-9608
Fax: (804) 371-9376
alex.skirpan@scc.virginia.gov


John Stevens
Associate Deputy Director, Division of Public Utility Regulation
Phone: (804) 371-9611
Fax: (804) 371-9350
john.stevens@scc.virginia.gov


Locate Agency: