members

Public Service Commission of West Virginia (est. 1913)

201 Brooks Street
Charleston, WV 25301
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325

Web site: http://www.psc.state.wv.us

Commissioners

Ms. Charlotte R. Lane photo

Charlotte R. Lane
Chairman
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
clane@psc.state.wv.us


Renee Larrick photo

Renee Larrick
Commissioner
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
rlarrick@psc.state.wv.us


Brooks McCabe Jr. photo

Brooks McCabe Jr.
Commissioner
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
bmccabe@psc.state.wv.us


Key Staff

Mike Browning
Executive Director
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
mbrowning@psc.state.wv.us


Cheryl Ranson
Executive Director
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
cranson@psc.state.wv.us


David Acord
Director, Water and Wastewater Division
Phone: (304) 340-0366
Fax: (304) 340-3759
dacord@psc.state.wv.us


Jerry Bird
Director, Government Relations
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325


Robert Blankenship
Director, Transportation Division
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325


Terry Eads
Director, Utilities Division
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
teads@psc.state.wv.us


Ingrid Ferrell
Executive Secretary
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
iferrell@psc.state.wv.us


Mary Friend
Director, Gas Pipeline Safety Division
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
mfriend@psc.state.wv.us


Keith George
Chief Administrative Law Judge
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
kgeorge@psc.state.wv.us


Richard E. Hitt
General Counsel
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
rhitt@psc.state.wv.us


Jessica Lane
General Counsel
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
jlane@psc.state.wv.us


Earl Melton
Director, Engineering Division
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
emelton@psc.state.wv.us


Jacqueline Lake Roberts
Dir, Cons Advocate of WV
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
jroberts@cad.state.wv.us


Susan Small
Communications Director
Phone: (304) 340-0300
Fax: (304) 340-0325
ssmall@psc.state.wv.us


Other Staff

Kevin McGraw
IT Manager
Phone: (304) 340-0778
Fax: (304) 340-0325
KMcGraw@psc.state.wv.us


Locate Agency: