members

Wyoming Public Service Commission (est. 1915)

2515 Warren Avenue
Suite 300
Cheyenne, WY 82002
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700

Web site: http://psc.state.wy.us

Commissioners

Kara Fornstrom photo

Kara Fornstrom
Chairman
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.brighton@wyo.gov


Mr. Mike Robinson photo

Mike Robinson
Commissioner
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
mike.robinson1@wyo.gov


Ms. Mary Throne photo

Mary Throne
Commissioner
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
mary.throne@wyo.gov


Key Staff

John Burbridge
Supervisor-Attorney
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
john.burbridge@wyo.gov


Janet Cathcart
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Janet.Cathcart@wyo.gov


Donna Crock
Information Technology Manager and Webmaster
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
donna.crock@wyo.gov


Shirley McCown
Lead Complaint Analyst/Docketing Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
shirley.mccown@wyo.gov


Melisa Mizel
Technical Supervisor
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
melisa.mizel2@wyo.gov


Marci Norby
Agency Administrator
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
marci.norby@wyo.gov


Christopher Petrie
Chief Counsel
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
chris.petrie@wyo.gov


Randy Phetteplace
Business Operations Supervisor
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
randy.phetteplace@wyo.gov


Dave Piroutek
Chief Engineer
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
david.piroutek@wyo.gov


Shannon Plessel
Lead Docketing Analyst/Complaint Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Shannon.Plessel@wyo.gov


Barbara Tomlinson
Executive Assistant
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Barbara.Tomlinson@wyo.gov


Other Staff

Meridith Bell
Paralegal
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Meridith.Bell@wyo.gov


Michelle Bohanan
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
michelle.bohanan@wyo.gov


Jess Bottom
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Jess.Bottom@wyo.gov


Lori Brand
Attorney
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
lori.brand@wyo.gov


James Branscomb
Senior Rate Engineer
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
james.branscomb1@wyo.gov


Daney Brauchie
Rate Engineer
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Daney.Brauchie@wyo.gov


Nathan Brennan
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
nathan.brennan@wyo.gov


Kaeci Daniels
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kaeci.daniels1@wyo.gov


Angela Elliott
Paralegal
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
angela.elliott@wyo.gov


Kara Kolkman
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
kara.kolkman@wyo.gov


Michael Kollker
Attorney
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
michael.kollker@wyo.gov


Luy Luong
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Luy.luong@wyo.gov


Perry McCollom
Engineer
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
perry.mccollom@wyo.gov


Steve Mink
Attorney
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Steve.Mink@wyo.gov


Denise K. Parrish
Deputy Administrator
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
denise.parrish@wyo.gov


Sylvia Sanchez
Receptionist
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
Sylvia.Sanchez@wyo.gov


Pamela Temte
Rate Analyst
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
pam.temte@wyo.gov


Evan Winsberg
Engineer
Phone: (307) 777-7427
Fax: (307) 777-5700
evan.winsberg@wyo.gov


Locate Agency: