members

Energy Regulatory Commission of Thailand (est. None)

319 19th Floor
Payathai Road
Bangkok 10330.0
Thailand
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547

Web site: http://www.erc.or.th

Other Staff

Direk Lavansiri
Chairman
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
ldirek@chula.ac.th


Pornthape Thanyapongchai
Chairman
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
pornthape.t@erc.or.th


Narupat Amornkosit
Deputy Secretary General
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
narupat@erc.or.th


Atiluck Attapich
Deputy Secretary General
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
atiluck@erc.or.th


Chongchet Boonkerd
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
chongchet@erc.or.th


Trevor Bull
Resident International Advisor
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
trev@erc.or.th


Mohammad Hassan
Head of Technical Central Department
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
mohamed.hasan@ewra.gov.eg


Viraphol Jirapraditkul
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
viraphol.j@erc.or.th


Kraisi Karnasuta
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
kraisi.k@erc.or.th


Duangmanee Komaratat
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
duangmanee.k@erc.or.th


Vachara Kunawatanawuti
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
vachara.k@erc.or.th


Thaksin Limsuvan
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
thaksin.l@erc.or.th


Wilaiporn Liwgasemsan
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
wilaiporn.l@erc.or.th


Nopadon Mantajit
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
nopadon@erc.or.th


Pallapa Ruangrong
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
pallapa@erc.or.th


Chalit Ruengvisesh
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
chalit@erc.or.th


Pajchima Tanasanti
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
pajchima.t@erc.or.th


Supichai Tangjaitrong
Commissioner
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
supichai.t@erc.or.th


Kawin Thangsupanich
Secretary General
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
kawin@erc.or.th


Mahmoud El Wazeer
Finance and Administration Dep. GM
Phone: (662) 207-3599
Fax: (662) 207-3547
wazeer_m@hotmail.com


Locate Agency: