members

Quebec Regie de L'Energie (est. 1988)

Tour de la Bourse
800 Place Victoria
Montreal, QC H4Z1A2
Canada
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070

Web site: http://www.regie-energie.qc.ca/

Commissioners

Diane Jean photo

Diane Jean
Chair
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
diane.jean@regie.energie.qc.ca


Lise Duquette photo

Lise Duquette
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
lise.duquette@regie-energie.qc.ca


Francois Edmond photo

Francois Edmond
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070


Esther Falardeau photo

Esther Falardeau
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
esther.falardeau@regie-energie.qc.ca


Francoise Gagnon photo

Francoise Gagnon
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
francoise.gagnon@regie-energie.qc.ca


Bernard Houle photo

Bernard Houle
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070


Louise Pelletier photo

Louise Pelletier
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
louise.pelletier@regie-energie.qc.ca


Laurent Pilotto photo

Laurent Pilotto
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
laurent.pilotto@regie-energie.qc.ca


Nicholas Roy photo

Nicholas Roy
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
nicholas.roy@regie-energie.qc.ca


Louise Rozon photo

Louise Rozon
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
louise.rozon@regie-energie.qc.ca


Marc Turgeon photo

Marc Turgeon
Commissioner
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
marc.turgeon@regie-energie.qc.ca


Other Staff

Louis Legault
Director
Phone: (514) 873-2452
Fax: (514) 873-2070
louis.legault@regie-energie.qc.ca


Locate Agency: