members

Energy Agency of the Republic of Serbia (est. 2005)

Terazije 5/V
Belgrade 11000.0
Serbia
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780

Web site: http://www.aers.rs/

Key Staff

Ljubo Macic
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
ljubo.macic@aers.rs


Other Staff

Ljiljana Hadzibabic
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
ljiljana.hadzibabic@aers.rs


Petar Maksimovic
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
petar.maksimovic@aers.rs


Dejan Popovic
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
dejan.popovic@aers.rs


Negica Rajakov
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
negica.rajakov@aers.rs


Branka Tubin-Mitrovic
Phone: (381) 0-113033829
Fax: (381) 0-113225780
branka.tubin@aers.rs


Locate Agency: